Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 3516 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3516 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

zeny A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Good value for money
It was a good stay,other than the "wall view" from our room,everything is fine.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016

Paul C. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Very convenient to Sentosa Island.
Enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the morning, small tight room but was perfect for a short stay.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016

Izar A. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Staycation
Brought my wife here to relax and a short escape after her day surgery. Fantastic bed to sink in deep sleep. Location perfect as we got to walk around vivo on foot. Smiling and friendly staff made it all too easy.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016

Yeong S. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Ventilation and room sound proof need to be improved
Weird smell in the room after shower & poor sound proof that I can't heard others people conversation next door.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2016

Lan T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
we stay facing the road side , very noise
car noise
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2016

KAH T. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good Location
But tiny room
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2016

Sharon L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Excellent Services
Great experience. Room is small but cosy. Only problem is no place to hang the clothes when bathing.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016

Puah C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
just another staycation with family
Was hoping to have a room nearer to parents but was told hotel rooms were full, so ended up we were seperated one 3rd floor and 5th floor. Frankly it was really inconvenient. But still appreciate that staff offer a upgrade. thanks.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016

Puah C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
good location
other than good location, i find the rest of our stay just normal. Really dont like the idea of staying near the graveyard though.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016

Chee C. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good location, minibar,
Located opposite vivo city and near to sentosa. Complimentary minibar with good selection of drinks and snack. Staff was helpful and service are great. Price are singapore standard.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016