чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Малат, Маніла, Філіппіни 1004 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Baywatch1207
Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Оточення Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Оточення Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Басейн Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Ванна кімната Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Вид Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Вітальня Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Вітальня Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Вітальня Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Басейн Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Вид Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Вітальня Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Вітальня Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Кухня Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Вітальня Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Ванна кімната Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Вітальня
Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Ванна кімната Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Ванна кімната Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Кухня Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Вітальня Baywatch 1904 Маніла - Вид
Місцезнаходження Малат Кількість номерів: 12
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,2

із 131 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,5
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
6,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,8
Усі відгуки (131)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 29 вересня 2012 р.
Неплохой отель но не слишком приветливый персонал

Отель квартирного типа
7,3
Отель хорош тем что в номере есть кухня и бытовая техника для приготовления пищи. Так что в этом смысле можно съэкономить на походах в кафешки. Персонал на ресепшене , на мой взгляд не очень приветливый. Ни тебе здрасте, ни досвиданья. Улыбаться клиентам их похоже вообще не учили.
Anna P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 7 вересня 2012 р.
The terrible dirty acommodation

Marginally suitable location of this condo, offered room not suitable for overstated price.
2,7
When I have presented my voucher the reseptionist was very serprised and scared because of our arriving was unexpected,though the site mentioned at least about of 3 available 2- bedroom acommodation. After long waiting in the lobby my family was offered a smoked-filled room with the outdating noisy aircons ,with locked shower and huge cockroach. I was suggested to look for any other hotel or to agree with preasant conditions.So ,I had to stay in this awful acommodation before morning,when I could buy another room by cash from different owner in tnis condo.Even though I had only one night stay, instead of two with no refund. That experience of acommodation in Manila was the worst and I can not recommend to reserve this condo due to the uncoordinated management.
Hotel Feature Tip: They can offer only dirty smoked tobacco room without housekeeping service.
Joseph D. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 15 липня 2014 р.
wasnt a disaster but wasnt what was advertised

Swimming Pool, The room attrendant...Located near super market
6,3
Honestly, it was not the worst stay I have ever had but things got off to a bad start. I was moved 3 times from my original room due to various maintenance problems in the rooms. The young lady who was there for our service was curtious and did all within her power to make our stay an enjoyable one which was the only reason we stayed, but the actual hotel staff at the reception area where rude for the most part. Not all of them but most. It was disturbing coming back to the hotel after a hot day seeing the smirks on the receptionist faces and they quickly stopped talking as if they had something to say about u as you looked their way. I think the room is over priced greatly after what I experienced with broken toilet handles, clogged shower drains, A/C is 75 degrees at best, and all....I believe my stay was not a total loss and the Hotel is not all that bad, just needs a change of management and a review of their room rates.
Pedro C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 30 червня 2014 р.
Very quiet and comfortable

location, quiet, comfort
7,7
very good stay
Stefan M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Germany, 3 листопада 2013 р.
Great vacation condo

Spacious condo * Well equipped kitchen * Good location
8
Note that this a vacation condo, not a hotel. It's spacious and well-equipped, and perfect for a longer stay. Like a home away. The kitchen is perfect for self-catering or even to invite friends for dinner. We had a great stay here.
Paul J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 жовтня 2013 р.
ok for the money

location location location
7,7
it was an ok stay nothing to brag about
Bonifacio C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 10 жовтня 2013 р.
complete fiasco but well it was challenging

swimming pool, sunset view, it is near malls
4,7
The hotel is indeed good however customer service is poor,I requested for hotel pick up and I waited for one hour so I decided to take avis transport,there is no room available for us when we arrived so we waited for 3 hours and we got the wrong room. Instead of two bedroom as what I booked we got 1 bedroom. No wifi connection and there is no contact number in case you need to inquire something.
David S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 17 вересня 2013 р.
Good size apartment was happy with that

Location seperate rooms and view
6,3
It was in a good location had good sized rooms and a good view but the rooms need upgrading
Ma L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 13 серпня 2013 р.
accessible

relaxing, nice hotel and affordable
8
The sorroundings of this hotel are clean and very relaxing, except the aircon in our room. Its not working but we're just lucky that it was rainy season and they have electric fan and sliding door terrace so there's a natural air from outside.
Aliff S. Група Brunei Darussalam, 6 червня 2013 р.
It was Okay

They had a gym and swimming pool an also its near to robinson mall its take 15 minutes to walk but its ok and for those who love nightlife such as Bar, Karaoke and massage this definitely the place.
8
I booked this hotel because of the sea view like on the picture but unfortunately its not like what i expecting to see. Overall its was okey the staff a friendly and the security always welcome you. Just be aware of people outside and avoid to walk in a quiet lane in the middle of the night we almost want to run when a lady approch us with some of guys follow us after we went to bars. Before we arrive to the hotel from the airport a taxi driver already warned us to be aware about a scam on the street because its not safe and dangerous. Luckily their an old guy talk to them and we manage to escape.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Baywatch 1904 МанілаBaywatch 1904 Маніла - ОточенняBaywatch 1904 Маніла - ОточенняBaywatch 1904 Маніла - БасейнBaywatch 1904 Маніла - Ванна кімнатаBaywatch 1904 Маніла - ВидBaywatch 1904 Маніла - ВітальняBaywatch 1904 Маніла - ВітальняBaywatch 1904 Маніла - ВітальняBaywatch 1904 Маніла - БасейнBaywatch 1904 Маніла - ВидBaywatch 1904 Маніла - ВітальняBaywatch 1904 Маніла - ВітальняBaywatch 1904 Маніла - КухняBaywatch 1904 Маніла - ВітальняBaywatch 1904 Маніла - Ванна кімнатаBaywatch 1904 Маніла - ВітальняBaywatch 1904 Маніла - Ванна кімнатаBaywatch 1904 Маніла - Ванна кімнатаBaywatch 1904 Маніла - КухняBaywatch 1904 Маніла - ВітальняBaywatch 1904 Маніла - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3B06