Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, пляж Ерлі, Острови Уітсанді, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Beaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Рецепція Beaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Вітальня Beaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Паб/Коктейль-бар Beaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Зручності Beaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Паб/Коктейль-бар Beaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелю Beaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Вітальня Beaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Beaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Вітальня Beaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Рецепція Beaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелю Beaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 27 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (27)
Відсортувати за:
Nicole N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Vietnam, 4 червня 2015 р.
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6,7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Paul T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Xinlin W. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 26 грудня 2013 р.
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wong K. Група Hong Kong, 13 жовтня 2013 р.
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sian K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 11 травня 2013 р.
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Evan C. Індивідуальний мандрівник American Samoa, 28 квітня 2013 р.
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aurelien C. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 27 лютого 2013 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wei-Ling T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 1 листопада 2012 р.
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anke W. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 3 червня 2012 р.
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4,3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Grace C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 21 травня 2012 р.
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!

clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
9,7
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Defiantly go on a boat trip of some description :) talk to the guys at beaches and they will find the right trip that is in your price range you cannot go to such a beautiful part of the world without doing so it would be a crime!
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Beaches Backpackers Острови УітсандіBeaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - РецепціяBeaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняBeaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Паб/Коктейль-барBeaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - ЗручностіBeaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Паб/Коктейль-барBeaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелюBeaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняBeaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Beaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняBeaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - РецепціяBeaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелюBeaches Backpackers Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C03