Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Каренмуенг, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Зручності Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Каренмуенг Кількість номерів: 16
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (65)
Відсортувати за:
Natalia A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 24 лютого 2015 р.
отель на одну ночь

тишина расположение
4,3
За такую цену можно остановиться на одну-две ночи. Хорошо: есть горячая вода, от центра не более км, до вокзала тоже близко дойти за 15 минут. Плохо: все какое-то убогое-убитое, грязное, старое, неуютно, в комнатах очень темно, только в угловой комнате есть окно на стене, в остальных свет проходит через балкон, на котором раковина для умывания, кран, кстати, очень неудобный - короткий, умываться невозможно. Стены тонкие и слышимость хорошая, если будет шумная компания, то не уснуть. больше в этом отеле не остановлюсь.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maksym O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ukraine, 23 січня 2013 р.
Небольшой гестхаус, хорошее расположение

Небольшой и достаточно тихий двор
6,3
В 10 минутах ходьбы до ночного базара и местной "вокинг стрит". Был в рабочий день - гостей было немного. С утра можете проснутся от шума на ресепшне -
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dawid K. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 14 травня 2013 р.
przyjemna atmosfera w rodzinnym guesthousie

cena, niezla lokalizacja, obsluga dobrze mowi po angielsku
6,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tadeusz M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 21 січня 2013 р.
Lokalizacja w spokojnej okolicy

Lokalizacja, czystość
8
Hotel zlokalizowany w spokojnej okolicy, trochę na uboczu. Czysty, dobry stosunek ceny do jakości. Wypożyczają rowery.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sladana J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Croatia, 21 січня 2013 р.
hotel u stvarnosti ne odgovara slikama

nije mi se svidjelo nista osim ljubaznosti domacina
4,7
slike ne odgovaraju pravom,stvarnom stanju hotela.bilo je prilicno prljavo i jos smo se morali izuvati da bi usli u hotel.bilo je puno dlaka,ljudskih i zivotinjskih.soba bi mozda bila prihvatljiva da je toalet bio uredan,a bio je totalno nehigijenski.lavabo(lavandin) je bio crn,preprljav pun dlacica i dlaka iako je soba bila uredjena i pripremljena za izdavanje. vrt u kojem se jede je zapusten i pun smeca,bacenih praznih kutija cigara,boca i sl.ali vlasnik je bio preljubazan i usluzan.iako sam platila 2 sobe po 5 noci nismo ostali niti 1 jednu noc.vlasnik se cak ispricao i jako mi je zao sto je tako sve ispalo,ali stvarno je bilo neprihvatljivo.
Hotel Feature Tip: ne preporucujem
Повідомити про цей вігук
Paulius S. Поїздка вдвох Lithuania, 18 лютого 2015 р.
A nice place for a budget stay

Location and value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Todd T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 4 лютого 2015 р.
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai

Price, location, staff
7
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nataliya V. Поїздка вдвох Ukraine, 23 квітня 2014 р.
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 8 березня 2014 р.
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6,3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tania L. Поїздка вдвох Spain, 8 жовтня 2013 р.
No more

Cheap, near centre, wifi
4,3
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-МайBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - ВітальняBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - ВітальняBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - ВітальняBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - ВітальняBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - ВітальняBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Зручності


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B07