чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Каренмуенг, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Зручності Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Каренмуенг Кількість номерів: 16
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,7

із 58 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (58)
Відсортувати за:
Maksym O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ukraine, 23 січня 2013 р.
Небольшой гестхаус, хорошее расположение

Небольшой и достаточно тихий двор
6,3
В 10 минутах ходьбы до ночного базара и местной "вокинг стрит". Был в рабочий день - гостей было немного. С утра можете проснутся от шума на ресепшне -
Dawid K. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 14 травня 2013 р.
przyjemna atmosfera w rodzinnym guesthousie

cena, niezla lokalizacja, obsluga dobrze mowi po angielsku
6,7
Tadeusz M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 21 січня 2013 р.
Lokalizacja w spokojnej okolicy

Lokalizacja, czystość
8
Hotel zlokalizowany w spokojnej okolicy, trochę na uboczu. Czysty, dobry stosunek ceny do jakości. Wypożyczają rowery.
Sladana J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Croatia, 21 січня 2013 р.
hotel u stvarnosti ne odgovara slikama

nije mi se svidjelo nista osim ljubaznosti domacina
4,7
slike ne odgovaraju pravom,stvarnom stanju hotela.bilo je prilicno prljavo i jos smo se morali izuvati da bi usli u hotel.bilo je puno dlaka,ljudskih i zivotinjskih.soba bi mozda bila prihvatljiva da je toalet bio uredan,a bio je totalno nehigijenski.lavabo(lavandin) je bio crn,preprljav pun dlacica i dlaka iako je soba bila uredjena i pripremljena za izdavanje. vrt u kojem se jede je zapusten i pun smeca,bacenih praznih kutija cigara,boca i sl.ali vlasnik je bio preljubazan i usluzan.iako sam platila 2 sobe po 5 noci nismo ostali niti 1 jednu noc.vlasnik se cak ispricao i jako mi je zao sto je tako sve ispalo,ali stvarno je bilo neprihvatljivo.
Hotel Feature Tip: ne preporucujem
Nataliya V. Поїздка вдвох Ukraine, 23 квітня 2014 р.
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Michael C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 8 березня 2014 р.
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6,3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Tania L. Поїздка вдвох Spain, 8 жовтня 2013 р.
No more

Cheap, near centre, wifi
4,3
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Stacey H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 вересня 2013 р.
fine

staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
7,3
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.
Nicola P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 19 вересня 2013 р.
Really relaxing, and lovely staff, quiet location

Comfy bed, hot water and helpful staff
8,3
Lovely for the budget traveler big comfy bed, big room own bath room with warm water and decent Internet .... Ceiling fan...sorted :)
Nicola P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 17 вересня 2013 р.
basic but everything u need, comfy big bed

Location, bug comfy bed, lovely staff
8
Exactly what I needed, great for long stay low cost

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-МайBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - ВітальняBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - ВітальняBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - ВітальняBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - ВітальняBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - ВітальняBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чіанг-Май - Зручності


AS-AGWEB-3A04