чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Шарлоттенбург, Берлін, Німеччина 10789 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Berliner Hof Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Berliner Hof Берлін - Вітальня Berliner Hof Берлін - Ванна кімната Berliner Hof Берлін - Вітальня Berliner Hof Берлін - Вітальня Berliner Hof Берлін - Вітальня Berliner Hof Берлін - Вітальня Berliner Hof Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Berliner Hof Берлін - Ресторан Berliner Hof Берлін - Ресторан Berliner Hof Берлін - Фойє Berliner Hof Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Шарлоттенбург Кількість номерів: 76
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 67 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (67)
Відсортувати за:
Evgeniy N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 5 вересня 2012 р.
Хорошее расположение, но советский подход

Местоположение
4,3
Отель был ужасен: никто не предупредил, что на момент брони там идет капитальный ремонт. Все здание в лесах. Лифт естественно не работал, проход был с запасного входа и весь завален строительным мусором. На стойке регистрации была хорошая девушка, но совершенно не "отельного" вида с грязными волосами. Номер был похож на картинку на сайте, но только чертами: ковер очень грязный, в ванне чей-то волос, деревянные окна и двери как в провинциальной гостинице, световое окошко в ванной, закрытие шкафом, розетки грязные и выпирают из стены. Но запах в номере перекрыл все впечатления. В коридоре спиленная труба, заткнутая заглушкой и источающая запах канализации? Застоявшейс воды? На наши просьбы персонал сказал, что номер сегодня поменять не может и выдал воздухоосвежитель. Хорошо был август, мы открыли балкон и так провели ночь. Кровати очень жесткие. От завтрака отказались. Так и не поняли отремонтированная часть была у нас или нет?
Hotel Feature Tip: Никогда туда не ездите
Aleksandr D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 2 липня 2012 р.
Хорошее расположение, большие номера

Хорошее расположение, большие номера, приветливый персонал
9,7
Вообщем, все было зер гут. Крайне приветливый стаф. Финики потеряли багаж, персонал дал зарядку для телефона, пока багаж не подвезли. Единственная проблема была с вай-фаем, хоть он и платный (не дорого), мои гаджеты упорно его не определяли, нихферштейн какой-то был наверное.
Порада туристам: В тиффани в кдве можно кофе вкусный нахаляву попить.
Andrian K. Поїздка вдвох Ukraine, 7 січня 2012 р.
Хорошее сочетание цена/качество

Отель расположен близко к транспортной развязке, а для тех кто едет посетить магазины во время распродаж - просто идеален
9
останавливались с супругой в этом отеле в зимнее время. отель очень чистый, персонал приветливый, номера хорошо убираются, в номере тепло, но размеры номеров небольшие. расположение идеально подходит для тех кто любит бегать по магазинам, так как в шаговой доступности находятся все европейские магазины разных уровней цен (дорогие марки одежды представлены в торговом центре kadewe. мужчинам, кто едет в паре может смело оставить супругу за этим занятием, а самому заняться своими интересами, например осмотром города, что тоже очень удобно, так как большая развязка городского транспорта находится всего вметрах от отеля. интеренет платный, но не дорогой. если необходимо что-то посмотреть быстро, на рецепшн стоит компьютер для общего пользования.
Hotel Feature Tip: Не делайте батарею на максимум, если собираетесь останавливаться в отеле в холодное время года, так как на утро будете просыпаться с квадратной головой.
Andrey S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 29 червня 2011 р.
Хорошее расположение

Отель отлично расположен, на территории бывшей ФРГ
8,3
Чистый и просторный номер. Приветливый персонал. Бесплатный интернет только на рецепшене. Рядом большая транспортная развязка. Так же рядом зоопарк. Хотя я рекоммедую просто погулять по парку, получите больше удовольствия и увидите не меньше зверей.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Центральный парк Берлина находиться в пешей доступности. Если пройти его весь, то попадете к Рейхстагу и треумфальной арке.
Anne R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 грудня 2013 р.
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Angela G. Група Australia, 17 серпня 2013 р.
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5,3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Richard S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 12 червня 2013 р.
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6,7
Soo X. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 19 січня 2013 р.
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6,7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.
Thanthida W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 31 грудня 2012 р.
Great location but is renovating

Location
6,3
Hotel is in a great location near KaDeWe department store and also a shopping street which is very lively. You can find all you need along the street. It is also accessible to Wittenburg Platz which can take to many tourist attraction. The entrance of hotel is, however, surprisingly difficult to find and doesn't look like hotel entrance. You need to ring the bell to get in and go on to the 2nd floor for reception. The hotel is also under reconstruction so the atmosphere is not so impressive. I think Berliner Hof is acceptable for single traveler but not highly recommended for couples or family with young children.
Joseph R. Поїздка вдвох Israel, 15 жовтня 2012 р.
Huge rooms but bad design without amenities

Great location,
8
The hotel is under a major lift-up procass. I assume, when it will be finished, it will be a great place to stay in Berlin.
Shopping Tip: We found that C&A was the most reasonable place to shop

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Berliner Hof БерлінBerliner Hof Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Berliner Hof Берлін - ВітальняBerliner Hof Берлін - Ванна кімнатаBerliner Hof Берлін - ВітальняBerliner Hof Берлін - ВітальняBerliner Hof Берлін - ВітальняBerliner Hof Берлін - ВітальняBerliner Hof Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Berliner Hof Берлін - РесторанBerliner Hof Берлін - РесторанBerliner Hof Берлін - ФойєBerliner Hof Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A08