Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, Богмало, Південний Гоа, Індія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Devasthali Hotel

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Номер Люкс Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Вітальня Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Вітальня Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Паб/Коктейль-бар Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Басейн Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Ресторан Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Ресторан Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Басейн Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Оточення Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Оточення Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Оточення
Розміщення: Богмало Кількість номерів: 32
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 46 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (46)
Elena S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 7 квітня 2012 р.
Красивый маленький отель, очень ухоженный

Большое внимание каждому проживающему
8,3
Хорошо убирают, внимательно относятся к просьбам.Очень слышно как летают "МИГИ" и проходит ж/д
Hotel Feature Tip: 7 минут на трансфере до пляжа Богмало. Сам отель на Холланте не имеет своих лежаков и зонтиков не говоря о Богмало.
Manoj N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 27 березня 2014 р.
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8,3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. Поїздка вдвох India, 16 лютого 2014 р.
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. Поїздка вдвох India, 24 грудня 2013 р.
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8,7
Nandita G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми India, 3 листопада 2013 р.
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9,3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 20 вересня 2013 р.
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5,3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. Група Hungary, 5 травня 2013 р.
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6,3
Victor D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 1 квітня 2013 р.
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.
Bharpur D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 17 лютого 2013 р.
Nice Resort but small pool

Rooms were spacious and the although the resort is quite small it was quite and pleasant to stay
6,3
this is a nice small resort and quite, the rooms are spacious and pleasent to stay in. the staff were quite helpfull although a little slow. the pool is quite small and there is not much to do at the resort so if your looking to travel around goa then this would be an ideal place to stay. taxi's in goa can be quite expensive if your travelling to on a daily basis to other beaches other then the one close to the resort, but these costs can be offset against the room prices which are quite competitive.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out, although the restaurants is nice the menu is limited and there are better places to eat at the beaches or Vasco de Gama which is close by.
Elizabeth P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 1 лютого 2013 р.
Rooms good long way from anywhere

Close to airport
7,7
Just close to airport & rooms are good Bogola beach near by with shuttle bus Taxi to airport should cost 300-600 depending on time if you don't book with hotel

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний ГоаBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Номер ЛюксBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - ВітальняBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - ВітальняBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Паб/Коктейль-барBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - БасейнBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - РесторанBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - РесторанBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - БасейнBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - ОточенняBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - ОточенняBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Південний Гоа - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A02