arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2933 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2933 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0

Bernard Y.
Таїланд
01 травня 2013
Great to stay
honest staff, nice swimming pool, near beach
Stay was great! I checked out and forgot to keep my belt with me. It was an expensive belt. I headed back to the hotel and ask for it and they actually have a lost and foumd department that actually kept it for me. The slight downside was that the toilet water gave off a bad smell when flushing.

Seow C.
Сінгапур
30 квітня 2013
Comfortable Stay
Very comfortable bed, the cocktails and free wifi
It was a comfortable stay overall. Although we need a little walking to the nearest shopping area, was still fairly acceptable.

Melania D.
Індонезія
30 квітня 2013
Transferred to another hotel
Big pools, strategic location, nice room
Actually we've been transferred to another hotel, Wina Holiday. However despite of the chaotic caused by transfer info, the hotel was not bad at all.

CLAUDIA P.
Індонезія
30 квітня 2013
Beach Hotel
Near kuta beach, near to shopping mall, rooftop swimming pool
The good thing of this hotel is location near Kuta beach and Beachwalk, swimming pool is the best area in hotel but very small room.

CHEW Y.
Малайзія
30 квітня 2013
Nice Stay and relax at Best Western Kuta Beach.
Great breakfast, Nice roof top pool and Good Bar ^^,

Gyen S.
Малайзія
30 квітня 2013
Satisfied
Friendlt staff,

ilena T.
Індонезія
30 квітня 2013
great holiday
friendly staff, strategic location, clean
i have a great experience stay at this hotel. all staffs are very friendly. Fast check in and check out. Strategic location , just a few minutes to mall and restaurants. Very great!

Thaweesak S.
Таїланд
30 квітня 2013
Modern designation
Good services
Receptions can speak English very well. They prepared our breakfast on 4 AM. when we checked out to airport!!!

Philip F.
Австралія
29 квітня 2013
very disapointing
Pool, room comfort and breakfast
The stay would have been perfect if incident had not occurred.

PING L.
Малайзія
29 квітня 2013
Fast response & nice design
Fast response of stuff, easy access to mini mart, clean rooom