arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2933 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2933 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0

Carrie M.
Канада
10 травня 2014
Basic and inexpensive, decent location.
Location to the beach and price
We felt that the photos listed on Agoda didn't give an accurate portrayal of the rooms or the swimming pool. The rooms were simple and basic, and the hotel was stick in some side alley way back from the beach. You could see the beach from the rooftop. It was alright for a one-night stay.

Daniel V.
Австралія
08 травня 2014
It was good
It was good

Richard H.
Нова Зеландія
06 травня 2014
Good value and near to the beach
This hotel is no frills but represents good value, near to the beach. It has reliable services with well trained staff.
This is my second time at the Best Western Kuta. It is not in the heart of Kuta with all the noise but close enough if that's what you want. The room is relatively small but good value. The staff are great and everything is reliable.

Natasha M.
Нова Зеландія
05 травня 2014
Average
Very helpful staff.
It was down a dark alleyway and the rooms are like little boxes definitely central to the beach. Overall it was okay

Yiu L.
Гонконг
05 травня 2014
Easy assess to Bali attraction areas.
Good location, beautiful swimming pool, good tour service.

PETER N.
Сінгапур
05 травня 2014
VALUE RATE IN KUTA BEACH AREA
VALUE FOR MONEY, CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND EASY TO GET TAXI
BEST WESTERN KUTA BEACH IS THE FIRST CHOICE OF MY STAY WHENEVER I VISIT BALI

Nazlinda M.
Малайзія
04 травня 2014
Good service
Staff,room decoration and facilities
The room was too small even i booked for standard room.The toilet just next to the bed was not so good. During my stay the toilet was leaking until the floor become wet and it is dangerous because the floor was slippery and my daughter walk here and there.The room also got ants.The staff and service was superb since day 1until i checked out.

Leong K.
Малайзія
02 травня 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF , AFFORDABLE PRICE
ON MY RETURN FROM LOVINA TO KUTA, I CHOOSE BEST WESTERN AGAIN.THIS TIME THE HOTEL REALLY GIVE ME A SURPRISE.WHEN I TOOK MY BREAKFAST AT THE HOTEL CAFE, SUDDENLY THE HOTEL STAFF SEND ME AND MY WIFE A CAKE FOR US CELEBRATING OUR HONEYMOON TRIP. WHAT A SURPRISE!! I WOULD PROBABLY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.

Leong K.
Малайзія
02 травня 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND AFFORDABLE PRE
GREAT LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF, AFFORDABLE PRICE
THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION.IT IS JUST LOCATED OPPOSITE THE KUTA BEACH. AND THE STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY.

KWOK Y.
Гонконг
01 травня 2014
no view
not good at all, staff very unfriendly, noisy