Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Best Western Mango House Resort

2 Erromango Drive, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Басейн Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Басейн Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Басейн Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Басейн Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Басейн Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Басейн Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Сад Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня
Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Кухня Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Кухня Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Ванна кімната
Розміщення: пляж Ерлі

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 12 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (12)
Gavin C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 3 квітня 2014 р.
Short and Relaxing Stay

Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
7,7
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Diane G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 лютого 2014 р.
overnight in a basic room

vacancy
5
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Aaron E. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 9 січня 2014 р.
Beautiful break from reality!!

Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
9
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
Robert W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 грудня 2013 р.
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool

Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
8
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
Xin Z. Група China, 5 грудня 2013 р.
pleasant & beutiful place

helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
8,3
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
Jorge G. Поїздка вдвох Chile, 1 грудня 2013 р.
Affordable quality

good swimming pool, comfy room
7
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
Jason H. Ділова поїздка Australia, 14 листопада 2013 р.
affordable , functional accomodation

reasonable price , kitchenette , clean room
7,3
David W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 серпня 2012 р.
Lovely location, very nice apartment

Roomy apartment, nice kitchen, washing machine & dryer
6,3
Nice quiet location even if you need a car to get to town, the apartment isn't serviced and you have to make your own bed & supply your own tea, coffee, milk etc after your 1st night. Linen and towels are not changed but you can launder them yourself. None of this was a problem for us but others may prefer a full serviced apartment.
Frederik K. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 3 серпня 2012 р.
Lovely Resort in a beautiful environment

exclusive Enviroment, friendly staff
8,7
We had a relaxing stay at the Mango Resort. We enjoyed the friedly staff and the exclusive enviroment of the Resort. Especially the stairs form our room right down to the pool was a special feature.
John P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 березня 2012 р.
Great location,great staff

Well set out large rooms, lovely pool set in tropical surrounds, public transport at the door provided easy and cheap access to both Airlie Beach township and to Shute Harbour
8,7
had an enjoyable 10 day stay at mangoes. the apartment had everything we needed and was very comfortable. the proprietors pete and jan were very friendly and were able to answer all our queries

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Best Western Mango House Resort УітсандейBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - БасейнBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - БасейнBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - БасейнBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - БасейнBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - БасейнBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - БасейнBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - СадBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Best Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - ВітальняBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - ВітальняBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - ВітальняBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - ВітальняBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - ВітальняBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - ВітальняBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - ВітальняBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - ВітальняBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - ВітальняBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - ВітальняBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - КухняBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - КухняBest Western Mango House Resort Уітсандей - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3C05