Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Амед, Балі, Індонезія 80361 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Оточення Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Вітальня Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Вітальня Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Сад Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Вітальня Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Ванна кімната Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Сад
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Ванна кімната Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Ресторан Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Вітальня
Розміщення: Амед Кількість номерів: 6
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 77 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (77)
Natalia M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 серпня 2012 р.
Единственный плюс - большие номера в видом на море

Просторные уютные бунгало с видом на море
6
Отель категорически не понравился. Да, он свежий, бунгало просторные и с шикарным видом. Но это ВСЕ. Еда - невкусная, завтраки оочень скромные, заявленный интернет в номерах не ловит вообще, хозяин страшно приставучий, как будто он поставил своей целью заполучить все ваши деньги, которые вы планируете потратить в Амеде. А главное - очень неудачное расположение отеля - до пляжа пешком очень далеко и по проезжей части, прямо под отелем пляжа нет, одни камни и волны. Единственный тип путешественников, кому подойдет данный отель - те, кто перемещается на мотобайке, хотя в любом случае, за эти же деньги можно поселиться прямо на пляже на берегу.
Timofey L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 15 листопада 2011 р.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Великолепный вид на море
9
просторные домики, большая двухспальная кровать, кондиционер, отличный вид на море. есть дополнительная кровать. завтрак очень скудный. песчаный пляж находится в 5-ти минутах от отеля на скутере. скутер, маски, ласты можно взять на прокат обратившись к персоналу. при отеле магазин. хозяин может организовать экскурсии и трасфер куда захотите.
Порада туристам: Отель соответствует заявленной стоимости.
Alex S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 26 січня 2014 р.
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking

room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
2
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
Tim R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 25 січня 2014 р.
short but great

View, Comfort, Staff
9
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive
Sarah A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 грудня 2013 р.
Pleasant stay - great value for money

great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
8,3
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.
Andrey V. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 грудня 2013 р.
Nice quiet place

big room, privacy, the pool
7,7
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.
Samuel B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 29 листопада 2013 р.
Beautiful View

Amazing Ocean Vistas, Gorgeous Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
8
Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Beten Waru for two nights. Our room was as described, with beautiful ocean views through our French doors each morning. Breakfast was healthy and restaurant served a variety of meals. Amed is a quiet collections of villages with little to do apart from snorkelling and diving mainly, but this is the appeal. Lipah is just down the hill with a few different locally run warung. I would recommend this place to others, especially couples looking for a relaxing and quiet stay amidst stunning views of mountains and beaches.
Maria C. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 17 листопада 2013 р.
Big room with ocean view from the hill

Clean room, big room, quite location
6
Quite location for relaxing, near snorkeling area, big and clean room
Reetta M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Finland, 7 листопада 2013 р.
Very good low-budget hotel

Cheap, good location, nice views
7,7
The room was big and clean with a semi-outdoor bathroom and nice views over the pool and ocean. There are beaches only a walking distance away but having a motorbike helps in exploring this lovely seaside village. We loved the infinity pool with views and the privacy as there are not that many rooms. Wifi was working good.
Valerie D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Belgium, 21 жовтня 2013 р.
A great choice!

ocean view - swimming pool - tranquility
7,7
I stayed 11 nights in total at Beten Waru. The rooms are very big, with one double bed and one single bed so good for 3 pax or two adults and a young child. I loved the open ceiling "mandi" (bathroom) meaning you can have a shower under the full Moon or the stars! Hot and cold water. Good swimming pool with great ocean view too. The hotel only has 4 bungalows/rooms so it's consistently quiet and tranquil. Nice relaxed laid back atmosphere. I've seen solo travellers, families with kids, couples and group of friends stay there. The owner, Nyoman, will do his best to satisfy your needs such as offer transport services to and from anywhere in Bali. His Staff is very friendly and helpful, yet they are very limited in their knowledge of English so be gentle with them and make sure you express yourself slowly and in simple words! The choice of breakfast is good. Good food in general, also for lunch or dinner. I also very very safe there! Motorbike and snorkel gear for rent there too. The beach is right in front of you, down the hill and it's in walking distance to a very good diving centre (Bali Reef Divers, 100m to your right) and several nice restaurants and small shops. It's not the busiest part of Amed but that's why I loved it : nice and quiet yet easy to access all that you need. And with a motorbike, you're anywhere around Amed in anything from 2 to 20 minutes! Very good value for your money! I recommend this place with no hesitation!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant БаліBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Інтер’єр готелюBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ОточенняBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Інтер’єр готелюBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВітальняBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВітальняBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - СадBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВітальняBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Ванна кімнатаBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - СадBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Ванна кімнатаBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - РесторанBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A03