Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, Camputhaw, Себу Сіті, Філіппіни 6000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 234 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (234)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 20 листопада 2012 р.
Старый отель расположенный на задворках Себу

Интерьер отеля выполнен в европейсом стиле
6
Отель недавно сменил хозяина, а хозяин сменил название, поэтому даже местные таксисты не все знают, где находится данный отель. Сам комплекс зданий расположен чуть в стороне от Манго авеню, но пробраться на улицу мешает огромная лужа, через которую не все машины переезжают, а пешеход проскакивает. Отель в очень уставшем состоянии, ремонт в здании уже давно не делали, кровати в номерах двигаются по комнатам вместе с их гостями. Впечатление от отеля очень грустное, поэтому мы в нем задерживаться не стали и на следующий день переехали в другой отель.
Nightlife Tip: Отель расположен недалеко от "Манго сквер", а поужинать я бы порекомендовал в итальянском ресторане недалеко от отеля "Venna", где можно отведать суп из морепродуктов и настоящую итальянскую пиццу.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kuba D. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 11 квітня 2013 р.
hotel na 1-2 noce,centrum ,zakupy i kluby

hotel jest w centrum ale w cichej uliczce
7
hotel jest blisko centrum w cichej uliczce, pokoje male ale czyste, dobre miejsce na jedna -dwie noce
Повідомити про цей вігук
Xaver O. Ділова поїздка Switzerland, 11 січня 2016 р.
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel

Location
3
Staff not professional
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christopher B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 4 грудня 2015 р.
Beverly_Cebu

Old style restauarant, Mango location,
6,3
Generally unsatisfactory Standard rooms, bad beds and very cramped, toilets need overhaul (slow water, generally grubby looking). Deluxe room quoted refrigerator but both times had to chase them for it. All beds have idiotic "headboard" where pillows constantly disappear all night. Simple piece of ply would fix. Even though quoted as business hotel, there is nowhere to sit outside unless one takes bedroom chair onto balcony. They have a large area between blocks and one at side where simple garden could be cheaply installed. Currently appear to be used by managers for there carpark. Business hotel where staff don't know how to book a taxi?
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dennis H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 13 листопада 2015 р.
Simple and comfortable

Price, comfort, accessability
9,7
The best hotel for the money in the Philippines. Excellent staff , no ridiculous deposits to pay or fees for internet. My room had access directly to the outside court and driveway no need to go through the lobby with your guests. The interior of the rooms is simple and clean. Soft comfortable beds and good internet connection. My room standards are very high and I expect the rated hotel to live up to it's stars and this one does. I've stayed at over a dozen different hotels, 3 to 5 star, in this country and this is the only one that met or exceeded my expectations. Walks to the Mango entertainment and shopping area are mostly safe and close by. 15 minute walk to Robinson. Fooda Grocery store one block. Good variety of food within 5 to 10 minute walk. Most of all the guards and staff are extremely friendly to both you and any guest you may have. Place resembles a typical road motel in the US. Taxi is readily available 24hrs at the front lobby door. 300pesos max. for taxi to or from airport. 50p to Robinson mall.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kazunobu K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 6 листопада 2015 р.
Nice place !

Cost , location , service , there were good for me!!
9,7
Good location , good enough service, Reasonable price ! I stayed total 4nihgts by my self, it was comfortable to stay . Of course I'll use next time!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carolina U. Група Philippines, 5 листопада 2015 р.
VALUE FOR MONEY

PRICE, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
8,3
WE STAYED NOV 3-5 AND ARRIVED AROUND 10AM AND WE WERE ALE TO HAVE AN EARLY CHECK IN PERHAPS BECAUSE ITS WEEKDAY AND LEAN SEASON. CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE AND WE GOT OUR ROOM KEYS IN NO TIME. THE ROOMS ARE BIG ENOUGH TO FIT 4 PEOPLE COMFORTABLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN. THE LOCATION IS NEAR ALMOST EVERYTHING. ABOUT 7 MINUTES DRIVE TO AYALA CENTER AND THE MAJOR TOURIST SPOTS SUCH AS THE STO NINO BASILICA AND MAGELLANS CROSS. THERES A SUPERMARKET AROUND THE CORNER FOR YOUR NEEDS. PLATED BREAKFAST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR LIGHT BREAKFAST EATERS. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BEVERLY BOUTIQUE BUSINESS HOTEL TO RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. WE ARE PLANNING TO COME BACK IN JANUARY FOR SINULOG AND STAY HERE AGAIN.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicholas M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 7 жовтня 2015 р.
Satisfied Customer

STAFF, LOCATION AND FOOD
9,7
Wonderful. No Complains
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eng H. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 23 вересня 2015 р.
Friendly and helpful staff

1. helpful staff, 2. clean room 3. easily can get food everywhere
9,7
We are happy with our stay at yr hotel. You have friendly staff and willing to help when we need to fill our bottles with drinking water as there is no compliment drinking water at the room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Neill R. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 вересня 2015 р.
Eddies

laundry. staff. food
9,3
All good
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу СітіBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - РецепціяBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - РецепціяBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - РесторанBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - Їжа та напоїBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - ФойєBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - РецепціяBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - Їжа та напоїBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Себу Сіті - Їжа та напої


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A06