Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни 8000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 219 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (219)
Відсортувати за:
Kathleen A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 18 травня 2016 р.
Cockroaches
3,3
When we checked in, the place didn't turn out the way we expected it to be. The view from the corridors was terrible considering it is surrounded by dilapidated houses. We later realized that there was no toilet roll inside the toilet. And we found a snall cockroach inside the fridge. There was also a never ending bout with cockroaches coming out from the shower drain. The staff though was very accommodating during the process. They tried to spray insecticide to kill the cockroaches but the pests fled to the room instead. We finally asked them to change the room to the 2nd floor. The rooms on the 2nd floor are less infested, the television is bigger. If you do decide to book this hotel, I would recommend covering the drain with the waste bin to avoid the infestation.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Giovanni B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 28 квітня 2016 р.
Big Apple Guest

1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
5,7
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Adrian S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 28 квітня 2016 р.
If you like bed bugs, no wifi and cockerels this i
3
The hotel is nice and the staff do their best to help you. But I was very badly bitten all over by bed bugs, the internet was so terrible I had to go to an internet shop. Then everyone around the hotel keeps cockerels and they started crowing at 5am and never stopped!!! In the end I could take no more and checked out with a body covered in bed bug bites and had to go to the launderette to clean my clothes and hopefully killed all the bugs.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jason B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 8 квітня 2016 р.
Great place
6
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aileene M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 29 березня 2016 р.
Kudos Big Apple
5,7
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jocelyn P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 25 березня 2016 р.
Great location, affordable price

location, affordability, quality staff service
9,3
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Повідомити про цей вігук
David L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 20 грудня 2015 р.
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kristian P. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 30 жовтня 2015 р.
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Colin H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 15 серпня 2015 р.
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Повідомити про цей вігук
James H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 серпня 2015 р.
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Big Apple Hotel & Bar ДаваоBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C08