Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни 8000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 212 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (212)
Відсортувати за:
David L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 20 грудня 2015 р.
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kristian P. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 30 жовтня 2015 р.
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Colin H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 15 серпня 2015 р.
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Повідомити про цей вігук
James H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 серпня 2015 р.
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elmer D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 17 липня 2015 р.
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jimmy E. Група Philippines, 22 квітня 2015 р.
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jannie M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 8 березня 2015 р.
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cerilo N. Група Philippines, 8 січня 2015 р.
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Daryl M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 8 січня 2015 р.
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Felvin K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 28 грудня 2014 р.
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Big Apple Hotel & Bar ДаваоBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A02