Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Лананг Кількість номерів: 25
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (205)
Відсортувати за:
Jimmy E. Група Philippines, 22 квітня 2015 р.
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Cerilo N. Група Philippines, 8 січня 2015 р.
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Daryl M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 8 січня 2015 р.
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Felvin K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 28 грудня 2014 р.
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Chian G. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 28 грудня 2014 р.
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8,7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Bernard G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 грудня 2014 р.
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Edmarie D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 5 грудня 2014 р.
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 грудня 2014 р.
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 8 листопада 2014 р.
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar ДаваоBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A01