чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ресторан Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Буфет/Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Буфет/Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Буфет/Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Лананг Кількість номерів: 25
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 194 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (194)
Відсортувати за:
Victor R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 вересня 2014 р.
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 серпня 2014 р.
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 30 липня 2014 р.
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 24 липня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 30 червня 2014 р.
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 2 квітня 2014 р.
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7,3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. Ділова поїздка Australia, 1 квітня 2014 р.
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar ДаваоBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - РесторанBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Буфет/КафеBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Буфет/КафеBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Буфет/КафеBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A07