чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ресторан Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Буфет/Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Буфет/Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Буфет/Кафе Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімната Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня Big Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Лананг Кількість номерів: 25
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 184 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (184)
Відсортувати за:
Roque J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 30 червня 2014 р.
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Anthony F. Ділова поїздка Australia, 1 квітня 2014 р.
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again
Bengt B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Sweden, 1 квітня 2014 р.
Unhealthy

Free drinking water Free Newspaper Checking out
4,7
I realize that in this price range you cannot expect squaky clean 5 star rooms, but they should at least not be outright unhealthy. The first room I was assigned was generally dirty and the carpeted floor had a lot of stains. Add to that a very moldy smell and you have an unsanitary room. I immediately alerted front desk but they could not offer any other room at that time (my checkin was in the evening). The matter had to be decided by the manager the next day. So I had to sleep in the moldy room. I'm not easily affected, but I had difficulty sleeping in the dirty, moldy room. The following day, after having been shown several other substandard rooms, I was offered a much cleaner and minimally moldy room, which was fine. Staff is courteous and correct, in fact they do a very good job having to cope with this situation. I cannot recommend this hotel until rooms are upgraded.
Alex M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 22 березня 2014 р.
Comfortable, reliable, consistent

Close to shopping/restaurants, clean comfortable comprehensive, wifi free
7,7
I stayed there many times before - the standards and service are consistently good It's a bonus to get a room at a discount - so look out for that Fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, and wifi, multi channel flat screen tv.. good bed.. I recommend the place!
Elloisa R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 16 березня 2014 р.
accomodating and friendly staff

accessible to public transpo, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
When we entered the room, there was this bath towel on the bed designed to be on heart shape. It was a good presentation. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean though it was not that big. Our breakfast is also good. You can choose from different set menus.
Vanessa N. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 7 березня 2014 р.
it was okay

nice room, quite, near mall the mall
6,7
the room we stayed in was lovely, the space is quite limited and the toilet needs improving but it was enough for me and my husband though we never spent much time in it other than to sleep after roaming around the city the whole day. one thing we thought was airport pick up is free but we were surprised when they charged us upon arriving, i did not remember being informed about it in my booking. over all our stay was okay :)
Edna C. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 17 лютого 2014 р.
great deal for the price

Location and comfort, near to the airport
8,3
We would stay there again as the staff was pleasant and the location being near the airport was good for us, a good nights sleep after long travel...simple but very satisfying, clean and convenient
Ophelia M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 28 січня 2014 р.
Great stay

Easy access to the airport and close to the beaches
6,7
We took the last flight to Davao and it was already late when we arrived at the hotel. The staff were accommodating upon checking in. It was a good thing that they are located near some fast food restaurants that are open 24 hrs. The room was clean, although it needs some renovation esp the comfort room. The towels are also of poor quality. We checked out on the second day of our trip and transferred to another hotel that is more centrally located. Over-all it was a great stay though. :)
Maria B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 22 січня 2014 р.
Staff are friendly and room is great

Friendly and accomodating staff, spacious and big room & accessible to city and malls
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at Big Apple Hotel and Bar. Staffs are friendly, accommodating and response immediately to our request. Room are spacious and big, with daily housekeeping. Most especially, its accessible and only minutes away from airport, shopping malls and restaurants. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Richard K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 8 січня 2014 р.
Quite good value, but limited options

nice music bar on ground floor. basic but tasty breakfast. Close to the SM Mall
7,3
About what I expected. Room was adequate but dated. No view but location was fine for my purposes. Shaving with a razor was a problem in the bathroom as the light was too poor, so had to shave in the bedroom by the mirror. Wardrobe was a bit lacking in clothes hangers. Room was comfortable but small and i did have a problem with no towels for bathroom being left by room service. 3 days running I had to speak to reception but when I made a fuss I had no further problems. Staff were pleasant and polite. We had 1 evening meal which arrived very late and was of very poor quality. However, overall I was pleased and relaxed after my stay.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar ДаваоBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - РесторанBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Буфет/КафеBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Буфет/КафеBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Буфет/КафеBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Ванна кімнатаBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - ВітальняBig Apple Hotel & Bar Давао - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C01