Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bitaug Beach Resort

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, пляж Данао- острів Панглао, Бохол, Філіппіни 6340 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Рецепція Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Рецепція Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Вид
Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Вхід Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Вітальня Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Вітальня Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Рецепція Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Рецепція
Розміщення: пляж Данао- острів Панглао Кількість номерів: 7

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,4

із 16 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
6,4
Робота персоналу:
6,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (16)
Artem N. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 грудня 2012 р.
Недорогой отель с видом на море

Прекрасный вид на море
4,7
Фото отеля соответствуют действительности. В номере нет стаканов, полотенца для ног и рук. Нет сейфа, нет фена, нет холодильника, сейф на рейсепшен. Телевизор ооочень маленький и без русских каналов, так что можно сказать, что его тоже нет, а в нашем номере вообще не работал. Кондиционер шумный. Пляж не подходит для купания: мелко, грязное дно. Купатся ездили на алону (5-10 мин на мопеде). Персонал добродушный, но бестолковый и непрофессиональный. Когда заселились оказалось что постельное белье было не свежим. Кушать в кафе при отеле не рекомендуем: готовить не умеют, а чай и кофе делают из воды из под крана. Покушать лучше ходить в соседний отель: там великолепный ресторан с адекватной ценой и большими порциями.
Порада туристам: Отель не для пляжного отдыха
Pekka P. Ділова поїздка Finland, 14 лютого 2014 р.
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8,7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Edsel G. Група Philippines, 23 жовтня 2013 р.
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7,3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Dorithy G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 27 вересня 2013 р.
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Nonieza A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 квітня 2013 р.
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3,3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Eiji H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 1 січня 2013 р.
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Nicolas W. Поїздка вдвох France, 1 січня 2013 р.
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6,7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
Restaurant Tip: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Ludolph V. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 30 грудня 2012 р.
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3,3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else
Raymond S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Switzerland, 28 грудня 2012 р.
relaxing place and friendly staff

silent, clean, affordable, pool, trips bookable
8,3
We was there on December 2012, for only 4 nights because its travel time and fully booked. Everything is OK, its clean, the staff is friendly and very helpful. The beach is stony and very flat. There is no danger for young kids. But for swimming its inconvenient, you have to walk up to 1 kilometer in the sea until it gets deep a little. The restaurant offers food at any time. The prices are affordable. The location is at Danao Beach, far from Alona where many activities are. The Tricads ask up to 200 Peso for the 3 kilometers!
Martin K. Поїздка вдвох Austria, 18 листопада 2012 р.
romantic place

romantic place with see view
5,3
there we had a real nice see view, but it wasnt to swim in the see, for swimming there is a pool. easy furniture rooms but ok. the price we payed was to hight for what we did get.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bitaug Beach Resort БохолBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - РецепціяBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - РецепціяBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - ВидBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Бохол - ВхідBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - ВітальняBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - ВітальняBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - РецепціяBitaug Beach Resort Бохол - Рецепція


AS-AGWEB-3A08