Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bitaug Beach Resort

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Філіппіни 6340 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Басейн Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Басейн Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Басейн Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Басейн Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Пляж Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Пляж Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Пляж Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Рецепція Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Рецепція Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Вид
Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Ресторан Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Вхід Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Вітальня Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Вітальня Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Басейн Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Басейн Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Рецепція Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Рецепція
Місцезнаходження Danao Кількість номерів: 7

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
6,4
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (19)
Відсортувати за:
Artem N. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 грудня 2012 р.
Недорогой отель с видом на море

Прекрасный вид на море
4,7
Фото отеля соответствуют действительности. В номере нет стаканов, полотенца для ног и рук. Нет сейфа, нет фена, нет холодильника, сейф на рейсепшен. Телевизор ооочень маленький и без русских каналов, так что можно сказать, что его тоже нет, а в нашем номере вообще не работал. Кондиционер шумный. Пляж не подходит для купания: мелко, грязное дно. Купатся ездили на алону (5-10 мин на мопеде). Персонал добродушный, но бестолковый и непрофессиональный. Когда заселились оказалось что постельное белье было не свежим. Кушать в кафе при отеле не рекомендуем: готовить не умеют, а чай и кофе делают из воды из под крана. Покушать лучше ходить в соседний отель: там великолепный ресторан с адекватной ценой и большими порциями.
Порада туристам: Отель не для пляжного отдыха
Повідомити про цей вігук
Terry B. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
A bit out of the way

price, staff, quiet area
7
Okay for 3 star resort, beach not up to expectations. Friendly enough staff, sense of security and very peaceful. Residential area requiring taxi or motorcycle to go to more active areas (such as Alona Beach).
Повідомити про цей вігук
Guancong M. Поїздка вдвох China, 19 травня 2014 р.
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aubrey G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 7 травня 2014 р.
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pekka P. Ділова поїздка Finland, 14 лютого 2014 р.
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8,7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Edsel G. Група Philippines, 23 жовтня 2013 р.
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7,3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dorithy G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 27 вересня 2013 р.
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nonieza A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 квітня 2013 р.
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3,3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eiji H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 1 січня 2013 р.
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicolas W. Поїздка вдвох France, 1 січня 2013 р.
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6,7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
Restaurant Tip: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao IslandBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - БасейнBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - БасейнBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - БасейнBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - БасейнBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - ПляжBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - ПляжBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - ПляжBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - РецепціяBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - РецепціяBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - ВидBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - РесторанBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - ВхідBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - ВітальняBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - ВітальняBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - БасейнBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - БасейнBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - РецепціяBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Рецепція


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C04