Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 54 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 54 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 10,0
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,3

Aneliese H. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Wonderful accomodation in a family friendly locati
Location for families, staff were extremely friendly, location perfect
Our overall experience at Blue Horizon was just what the family was looking for. Located 700m from Main Street of Airlie meant thAt my family weren't in amongst the party revellers and we're still able to access the main at Where you find local and retail shopping.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2015

Nicki M. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
...
...
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2015

Sherri M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Overlooks the Ocean!!
The ocean view, cleanliness & location
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!
Переглянуто 23 липня 2015

Sherri M. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great View !!!
The view, the cleanliness & the location
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !
Переглянуто 23 липня 2015

Craig W. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Nice hotel and good view
Washer/dryer, quiet, view
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2015

alvan P. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
my stay
view,staff,close to main shopping
comfortable
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2015

Ka C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Good sea view
View location aircon
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

Peter G. з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Beautiful full furnished appartments
View, Size, Bath with jets
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

Jessic B. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
staff were amazing
staff, pool , views
Переглянуто 11 березня 2015

Daniel T. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Nice but a little dated
Location, spa, view
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2015