Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Номер Люкс Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Басейн Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Пляж Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вид Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю
Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Фойє Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Фітнес-зал Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 54

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 22 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,1
Усі відгуки (22)
Kerri H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 березня 2014 р.
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 2 березня 2014 р.
short but sweet

location,price,view
7,7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 лютого 2014 р.
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7,7
Maeva T. Поїздка вдвох France, 5 лютого 2014 р.
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7,7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !
Bradley M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 9 січня 2014 р.
Great views and well-priced

The ocean view, the pool and the bed
6,7
Great room, great views of the Airlie Beach port and the price through Agoda was very reasonable. IT takes about 10-15 mins to walk to the restaurants strip and shops and the walk is very pleasant. There were a few large cockroaches which appeared occasionally during our two night stay...otherwise everything was great .
Ceri H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 22 грудня 2013 р.
Disappointed with the quality of the room

Ocean and mountain view, location
6,3
After hiking our luggage up a very steep hill into the hotel we were met by a lovely receptionist who was very informative. Room quality was a bit of a let down, both bed and the chairs in the lounge area weren't that comfortable and the kitchenette and cooking facilities were appalling. You can't cook anything as there are no appliances other than a microwave. Room was infested with very small white bugs which were everywhere. The apartments are not as centrally located as the other hotels but still only a 15/20 minute short and easy walk to the centre. These apartments are not for a luxury longer stay, we were doing trips everyday and ate out every night so for a short visit these apartments would be ok. The wifi is also VERY expensive and extremely slow.
Syariwaty S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 22 грудня 2013 р.
budgetable but lack of cleanliness

value of money
4
Lack of customer service, unattended reception early morning n late afternoon, steepy access to the front door, lack of room cleanliness
Fuad G. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 3 грудня 2013 р.
Nice and boring

Nice pool and not so many other guests yo share it with. Nice rooms with all equipment.
5,7
A good stay because we had the pool almost for ourselves. Nice rooms thst were large and had everything. We were disappointed that there were no shops or restaurants close to the hotel, except of one restaurant at the hotel beside. Nothing to buy if you didn't go to the city central, 10 min away.
Jennifer D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 1 грудня 2013 р.
Great for short or long stays

Staff and size of rooms.
8,7
Was a really nice hotel/apartment. Very nice and helpful staff.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Blue Horizon Resort Apartments УітсандейBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ПляжBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВидBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ФойєBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Фітнес-залBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C06