Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe

CM Recto Corner Rizal Extension, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Вітальня Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Вітальня Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Вітальня Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Вітальня Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Вітальня Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Вітальня Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Вітальня Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Вітальня Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Вітальня Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Рецепція Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Ванна кімната Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Вітальня Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Фойє Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Ванна кімната
Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Буфет/Кафе Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Вхід Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Ванна кімната Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Вхід Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Ванна кімната Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Рецепція Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Рецепція Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
6,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
5,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (37)
Відсортувати за:
Rachelle M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 серпня 2015 р.
You get what you paid for

Location
6,7
It was okay I guess, you get what you paid for. Basic amenities. They were nice enough to accommodate our request to be on the 2nd floor since there's no elevator. The room and was small.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Romeo A. Ділова поїздка Australia, 7 січня 2015 р.
Good accommodation

Location; Couteous staff & Price
8,7
Pleasant.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jennirose S. Група Philippines, 23 квітня 2014 р.
Comfortable and well taken care of

, near food, some tourist spots, and shopping center , easy access to transportation , staff are very friendly and super accommodating
7,7
The hotel is strategically located; it is near restaurants, some tourist spots, and shopping area. The staff are also friendly and will go out of their way to provide good service. We have 2 separate bookings for this hotel since we need a place to stay for the night once we land in Davao, afterwhich we have to go to Kidapawan for the next 3days for our mountain climbing adventure, before going back to Davao for our 2day city tour. The hotel is kind enough to let us leave our other stuff that we wouldn't be using during the climb. Also, on the early morning that we are to leave for Kidapawan, instead of just telling us what vehicle will take us to the bus terminal, they waited with us on the street until we get on our vehicle.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Johann A. Поїздка вдвох Austria, 30 червня 2013 р.
centraly located

lots of shops nearby
7,3
its allright for a short visit to the city
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joseph N. Група Philippines, 17 травня 2013 р.
no elevator, rooms start on 3rd & 4th floor

public transport access is good/ near restaurants, churches and malls/ price relative to quality of stay
7
Since most of my family were elderly (65 and above) we had a hard time climbing up and down the stairs with baggage getting to our rooms which are located on the 3rd and 4th floors. there are no bellboys to assist us. I requested for a lower floor as I read on the previous comments that there was no elevator but the contact did not confirm. the problem is, there are no rooms on lower floors they are really located on the 3rd & 4th floors. the 2nd level is for offices and the owner's lair. It was a bit of relief that we were able to transfer to a bigger room on the 3rd floor on our 2nd night stay. this hotel is for able bodied individuals only who are on a budget.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lithany L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 21 березня 2013 р.
it was great, accessible to all places

clean, business center and affordable
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jacinto S. Група Philippines, 5 січня 2013 р.
Budget hotel

location
6,3
The hotel is conveniently located at the center of Davao City. It is good for short and business trips where your stay is brief and do not need fancy accommodations. Also good for the budget-conscious people who are on the go and just want to have a place where to spend the night. You may bring in 2 more adults and still stay fairly comfortable. The hotel though needs to pay attention more on their linens for those who require utmost cleanliness on these stuff. By and large, my stay in the hotel is fairly okay as per my requirement.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Phil W. Група Philippines, 2 грудня 2012 р.
New Basic hostel with good price and location

New Hostel, Good Price and Location
8,7
Reserved this for my friends. Pretty much the same as nearby hostel The Royale House, except that I think this is newer. We weren't able to print our reservation, but we still got to check in by just giving the name registered. But they did ask to present the credit card used (no biggie, but I think should not be necessary). Promised amenities are working: + Hot shower + Cable TV + Clean Beds + Wifi - wasn't able to test in the room, but working in the lobby (not too fast though)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lea A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 2 грудня 2012 р.
Nice Hotel in Davao

Near the downtown
6
Clean sheets and bathroom. Very accomodating staff downside is there is no elevator so if you're room is booked on the 3rd floor you need to go by the stairs.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Imelda T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 11 листопада 2012 р.
Small rooms with basic amenities, nothing fancy

Near to People's Park, fast foods, banks etc.
6,7
If you just need a place to sleep , this is a good budget hotel for you.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe ДаваоBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - ВітальняBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - ВітальняBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - ВітальняBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - ВітальняBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - ВітальняBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - ВітальняBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - ВітальняBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - ВітальняBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - ВітальняBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - РецепціяBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Ванна кімнатаBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - ВітальняBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - ФойєBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Ванна кімнатаBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Буфет/КафеBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - ВхідBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Ванна кімнатаBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - ВхідBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Ванна кімнатаBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - РецепціяBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - РецепціяBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Давао - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B02