Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Боуен, Уітсандей, Австралія 4805 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Вхід Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Вхід Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Вхід Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Вхід Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Рецепція Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Рецепція Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Рецепція Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Ресторан Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Зручності Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Зручності Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Басейн Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Басейн Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Басейн Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Басейн Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Басейн Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Басейн
Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Боуен Кількість номерів: 19
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 9 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (9)
Відсортувати за:
Debbie C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 9 травня 2015 р.
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Kel C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 квітня 2015 р.
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Adesina A. Ділова поїздка Australia, 24 січня 2015 р.
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Necia M. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Bradley M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 25 вересня 2014 р.
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Paula W. Ділова поїздка Australia, 12 травня 2014 р.
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Grethel M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 жовтня 2013 р.
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Edward S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 9 грудня 2012 р.
excellent

in Town , close to all shops & night life
10
very friendly staff,great room,nice pool, close to town,shops,food & night life
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beachers
Noel G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 грудня 2011 р.
great motel

good size room,quiet,nice pool
8
My wife and I stayed for 6 nights including Christmas.The motel had a relieving manager and he and his wife were very friendly, we had full use of all of the facilities including the barbeque.The location was only 2 blocks from the main street of Bowen but was very quiet. The room was well equiped,very clean and had a ceiling fan and air conditioning.We particularly liked the pool and would happily stay there next time we are in Bowen
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bluewater Harbour Motel УітсандейBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - ВхідBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - ВхідBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - ВхідBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - ВхідBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - РецепціяBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - РецепціяBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - РецепціяBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - РесторанBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - ЗручностіBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - ЗручностіBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - БасейнBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - БасейнBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - БасейнBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - БасейнBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - БасейнBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - БасейнBluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Bluewater Harbour Motel Уітсандей - Зручності


AS-AGWEB-3A06