arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (1655)

Ділова поїздка (22)

Поїздка вдвох (680)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (292)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (288)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (184)

Група (189)

Дуже хороший
7,9
із 1655 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Зручності
8,2
Розташування
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Ціна-якість:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6

9,2 Jason H.
New Zealand
26 травня 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints

9,6 Olivier D.
France
16 травня 2016
Great resort, we will come back
Great resort, we will come back

10 Bruce D.
United States of America
10 травня 2016
Great time
Food was delicious.. Beach was awesome.... Our 2 yr old had a blast... Plenty of shady spaces to relax and play on yhe sand... Playground and kid friendly pools... Great time...

8,8 Marie P.
Philippines
08 травня 2016
Relaxing stay
The room assigned to us was in the 2nd flr garden wing in front of the pool which is fantastic. The breakfast spread is quite good as they also offer local food such as danggit and dried squid. The beach is well-maintained and relaxing. Overall, our stay was a great one. We wished we stayed longer in this paradise.

8,4 Phillip T.
United States of America
12 травня 2016
BM
BM

7,2 Ma C.
Philippines
26 квітня 2016
The only room with old windows
We were given an old room, with old wood windows & window screen while all the nearby rooms are made of glass sliding doors...

10 Michael P.
United States of America
19 квітня 2016
One of the best!
Combine the gorgeous sunrises and sunsets with the beach location, the best staff and great value, this makes one of the best experiences at a resort! Definitely coming back!

9,2 Frederic J.
Switzerland
15 квітня 2016
Great place, great food and great staff
I stayed for the first time at the resort and I have been very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the staff, the nice and big rooms with super bathroom as well as the food. The food was especially good at the cove, the live seafood restaurant. I'd definitely recommend this resort!

8,8 Emmanuelle L.
France
06 квітня 2016
Nice and relaxing place
Very child friendly, perfect with children

2 Michael D.
Philippines
06 квітня 2016
Terrible experience
We were greeted by a disorganized, over crowded check-in experience. Then arriving to our room which overwhelmingly smelt of chlorine. Restaurant was extremely overpriced and customer service was questionable. We waited 15 mins for our drinks to be served. The beach is not a beach, but a stagnent lagoon. We checked out within an hour of our arrival. When checking out, the staff did not even ask why or offer some kind of token of apology or refund. A total waste of money and an extremely disappointing experience. Management needs to focus on the small details that make travel an positive experience. Instead they just try to pack as many customers in as possible. Go someplace else.