чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Вітальня Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Вітальня Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Вітальня Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Вітальня Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Вітальня Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Вітальня Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Вітальня Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Вітальня Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Вітальня Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Вітальня Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Вітальня Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Спа-центр Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Ресторан
Розміщення: пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 56

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 24 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (24)
Lloyd S. Група Australia, 2 березня 2014 р.
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 лютого 2014 р.
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 13 лютого 2014 р.
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 5 січня 2014 р.
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Група United Kingdom, 18 грудня 2013 р.
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 грудня 2013 р.
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.
Hugh M. Група United Kingdom, 7 грудня 2013 р.
top end lux

rooms and beds top of the tree for bed linnen
10
everything the way it should be clean . excellent location for all our needs on the stay would live in the boat house 365 days a year .the self contained apt was perfect in lay out and had every facility
Andrew S. Група Australia, 1 грудня 2013 р.
Great venue and great staff

Location,
6,7
Good -- the views across the marina were fantastic, THere is a no party rule at the hotel. This doesnt stop guest children being noisy
Amanda G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 10 квітня 2013 р.
Perfect for our needs

good food, great room layout, excellent price
9
Apartments were new, well decorated and laid out. Clean with great facilities in a good location for Airlie beach.
Victor D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 6 січня 2013 р.
Beautiful apartment with fantastic marina views

Convenient location (didn't have to walk up the hill), Cafe's/bottle shop located downstairs
9,3
We had a 2 night stay which we ended up adding a third night as it was just so lovely and relaxing. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it contained everything we would need for our stay. We only cooked breakfast one morning, however the kitchen was fully supplied with cookware if you needed it. Due to the huge range of restaurants/cafes close by, we mostly ate out. We loved the fact that the hotel was not up the hill like most of the other places in Airlie, as we have 2 young children and knew they would not want to walk (and we didn't fancy carrying them!) The kids took their scooters and scooted along the path to the main street of Airlie, where everything is just a short walk away. Rooms were very tastefully decorated, and everything new. Every room faces the Marina, so you would have a great view from any room. Love, love, loved it and would stay there again for the location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you leave an extra day spare in your holiday to have a look at the local islands!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger УітсандейBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - ВітальняBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - ВітальняBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - ВітальняBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - ВітальняBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - ВітальняBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - ВітальняBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - ВітальняBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - ВітальняBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - ВітальняBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - ВітальняBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - ВітальняBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Спа-центрBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - РесторанBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - БасейнBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - БасейнBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Спортивний майданчикBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - ПляжBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - ПляжBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - БасейнBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - ВітальняBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A07