чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Дауіс - острів Панглао, Бохол, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вхід Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вхід Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вхід Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вітальня Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Басейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Басейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Басейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вид
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Сад Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Дауіс - острів Панглао Кількість номерів: 28

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 334 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,7
Усі відгуки (334)
Відсортувати за:
Daniil M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 2 січня 2013 р.
Прекрасный отель

Отличные номера, большая красивая территория, вкусная еда
9,7
+ Отель прекрасный. Очень красивые большие номера, большая территория, детские бассейны. Интересная кухня с фантазией. Трансфер до отеля бесплатный. Прекрсный снорк прямо с причала отеля. - Отель расположен уединенно, далеко от любых развлечений. Нет пляжа, купание с детьми опасно, дно с большим количеством морских ежей прямо у берега.
Yuriy S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 2 січня 2012 р.
национальный калорит

атмосфера филиппинской жизьни
6,7
все началось с того,что забронированной виллы не оказалось,и жили мы в прекрасной комнате. тихое место. еда жуткая,как и повсюду на Филиппинах. понравилось оформление комнаты,сплошное рукоделие
Roselle P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Great experience and wonderful staff

Food, Massage, Staff
8,3
I almost cancelled this booking because of the bad weather in Manila and I am so glad I did not! This is one of my most relaxing and enjoyable experiences in Bohol. I enjoyed the rustic feel of the hotel and the spacious rooms. They upgraded my room without extra charge as it was low season. I had the most wonderful and relaxing massage while overlooking the sea, and the food, is really good. The breakfast buffet is quite limited but it is good so I cannot complain. The organic ice cream is a must-try. I also appreciate the "all-organic and locally sustained" produce of the place. The only downfalls could be; because it is located on a cliff, there is no beach, but the snorkelling area and the sun deck is still enjoyable. It is also quite far from the town and other spots of action, but there is a transport service almost every hour going to Alona Beach, which you need to remind the staff if you are going because they can be very forgetful although very kind. Very quite and relaxing overnight stay for me and I enjoyed every moment of it.
Jan J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Something different

Peace quiet food
9
The bohol bee farm is a pleasant place to stay ! They grow all of there own herbs and veges which feature in their menu ! Great food resonable prices ! Comfy bed s . Fantastic spa ! Have a massage overlooking the beautiful ocean ! I'd recommend to people looking to get away from the world for a while ! Very relaxing
Jovitt B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 23 серпня 2014 р.
nice place very relaxing

good food, nice place, hospitable staff
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in Bohol Bee Farm with my family. We have so much fun. Will be back with our relatives.
Leni I. Група Singapore, 16 липня 2014 р.
Had a lovely time at the Bee Farm.

organic food, quiet & peaceful surroundings
8
Had a lovely time at the Bee Farm.
Berny A. Група Philippines, 25 червня 2014 р.
it was good

Just the accommodation
8,7
It was good. However, the food is getting expensive that can put off some tourist. Generally, it was fun... I still recommend Bohol Bee Farm.
Mia D. Група Philippines, 22 червня 2014 р.
Relaxing, fun, lots of eating ice cream & muffins

Friendly staff. Good hotel food. Love the ice cream, muffins, veggie/cabcab chips & salad. value for money: single servings are good for 2,3 people already. Free breakfast even if agoda said it was'nt
7,7
Fantastic! This is my 2nd time already. I'll definitely pick this place again. The food & the people are great! Their island hopping package was ok already as you get picked up directly at the hotel by the boat. However, the boat was slow & too noisy. Better make sure to ask for a boat with a bigger motor so that its faster & less noisy
Stephen W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 16 травня 2014 р.
Nothing quite lives up to promise

It was quiet and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Otherwise it was all downside.
3,3
Like som many small establishments this is optimistically called a resort. In fact it's a farm growing herbs and sald vegetables, with a hodge podge of after thoughts attached. The infrasrtucture is very run down though the room was large and quite cmfortable. The place was very isolated so that it was difficult to go anywhere except via irregular shuttle which they charge for. The pool was being reapaired and is indoors and not large or very appealing, OItherwise there are only a few "jerry built" (evrything aside from the accommodation block I was in is jerry built) plunge pools. There is no direct access to any beach for miles and then the nearest is Alona which uis overdeveloped and overcrowded with bars and restaurants and dive shops. The food! Well it's dominated by the salad vegetables they grow. At least they were fresh! Given the unlimited supply of those a decent chelf who could have jmade something out of them might have been and idea. The menu was very very limited and to say that the quality was average would be kind. Better food would be available on the roadside anywhere in Thailand. Because tyhe place is so isolated with little or no access to transport, unless a person wants to moyunt a major expedition the hotel's food is all that is available. To make the most of that the prices they are chgarging are outrageous for the quantity and quality provided. I was very, very disappointed in this place. Noone who is visiting the Philippines should botgher with this hotel there are better alternatives for less money.
Ji H. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 7 травня 2014 р.
Definitely worth more than expected

Great food, all natural atmosphere, value for organics and nature
8,3
It was just wonderful to stay at Bohol Bee Farm. The food is great and it was good to walk around the farm. Ladies with craft skills, artists, the souvenir shop...Room was clean and had air-conditioner and hot shower. It takes only 15 mins from Alona beach and 20mins from Takbillaran pier. If you don't have time to stay, it is worth to visit the restaurant and buy the best banana chips and Mango spread at souvenir shop.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel БохолBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВхідBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВхідBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВхідBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СадBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Спа-центрBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Спа-центрBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Спа-центрBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиниBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиниBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиниBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ванна кімнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ванна кімнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ОточенняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ОточенняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Спа-центрBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ОточенняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A03