чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Дауіс - острів Панглао, Бохол, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Пляж Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вхід Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вхід Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вхід Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вітальня Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Басейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Басейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Басейн Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Вид
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Сад Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Дауіс - острів Панглао Кількість номерів: 28

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 354 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,7
Усі відгуки (354)
Відсортувати за:
Daniil M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 2 січня 2013 р.
Прекрасный отель

Отличные номера, большая красивая территория, вкусная еда
9,7
+ Отель прекрасный. Очень красивые большие номера, большая территория, детские бассейны. Интересная кухня с фантазией. Трансфер до отеля бесплатный. Прекрсный снорк прямо с причала отеля. - Отель расположен уединенно, далеко от любых развлечений. Нет пляжа, купание с детьми опасно, дно с большим количеством морских ежей прямо у берега.
Yuriy S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 2 січня 2012 р.
национальный калорит

атмосфера филиппинской жизьни
6,7
все началось с того,что забронированной виллы не оказалось,и жили мы в прекрасной комнате. тихое место. еда жуткая,как и повсюду на Филиппинах. понравилось оформление комнаты,сплошное рукоделие
Sabado N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 17 січня 2015 р.
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8,7
memorable
Maricar D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 12 січня 2015 р.
peaceful place

ambience is awesome food is great the place is heaven
8,7
very satisfying... i give this hotel a 5 thumbs up..
Martina B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Slovakia, 6 січня 2015 р.
The most sustainable resort I've ever stayed in

Ice cream, spacious rooms, local produce for purchase
7,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Bee Farm. The 'honeycomb suite' we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Some of the food is quite experimental but worth a try. The most amazing thing about the place was how sustainable it is - they grow their own vegetables, herbs etc. and almost everything you eat is made there. They even have a small shop where they sell locally produced honey, sauces and other great stuff which makes wonderful gifts to bring back home!
Arsen G. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 31 грудня 2014 р.
Affordable value

Restaurant, gift shop, services
7,3
Elaine J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 22 грудня 2014 р.
will definitely go back

food & privacy
7,3
it was good.. very relaxing.. nice jacuzzi pools
Nicolette H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Canada, 16 листопада 2014 р.
Wonderful getaway!

Staff, food, and environment
9,7
Bohol bee farm was recommended by my cousin, and I thought it was just great! If you like nature and can appreciate the outdoors, open, rustic concept, you'll love this place. So expect outdoor bugs, roosters and stray dogs and cats on the property. You won't notice them when you're taking in the ocean view from your room (stayed in the baclayon room) or from the restaurant eating your buffet breakfast (included in your stay). Try all the ice cream flavours you can, including the malungay flavour. They're all so creamy and delicious! They also have a free shuttle going to Alona beach. They were kind enough to drop us at Bohol Beach Club during one of their shuttle trips over to alona beach. My family was such in a rush in the morning to catch the shuttle my mom mentioned we didn't have breakfast, one of the staff, her name escapes me, but she ran over and had someone pack us our breakfast to-go!!! Everyone there is super friendly, and the customer service was just superb. I love loved my stay there. Everything is pretty much organic from the food to the building, walkway structure- coconut shell. Must try: cassava lumpia, cassava chips with mango and some sort of green dip. We were fortunate enough to get the dinner special which came with a bit of everything- pasta, salad, lumpia, roasted chicken, ice cream, chips and dip.. Come stay at the Bohol Bee Farm! It's on Panglao island, so it's about 45 minutes from the pier and two hours from the chocolate hills - but I didn't really find the chocolate hills breathtaking. But if you end up going to the hills, they have ATV-ing which may be worth going for. Didn't try it myself but if you're going, plan that. It's just a tourist stop to take pictures that's it. Anyway, GO TO THE BEE FARM.
Girly N. Група Philippines, 13 жовтня 2014 р.
great weekend

i like the room given to us... i love how accomodating to people are... the food was excellent!!!
10
The 2 nights were spent well and we had a relaxing evening to prepare us for the next days adventure. They have jacuzzi that is perfect after countryside tour and then body massage with lemongrass oil after sea tour. On top of it was the perfect organic food they serve. Must try are the flower salad, ice creams and pesto/mango spread.
Roselle P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Great experience and wonderful staff

Food, Massage, Staff
8,3
I almost cancelled this booking because of the bad weather in Manila and I am so glad I did not! This is one of my most relaxing and enjoyable experiences in Bohol. I enjoyed the rustic feel of the hotel and the spacious rooms. They upgraded my room without extra charge as it was low season. I had the most wonderful and relaxing massage while overlooking the sea, and the food, is really good. The breakfast buffet is quite limited but it is good so I cannot complain. The organic ice cream is a must-try. I also appreciate the "all-organic and locally sustained" produce of the place. The only downfalls could be; because it is located on a cliff, there is no beach, but the snorkelling area and the sun deck is still enjoyable. It is also quite far from the town and other spots of action, but there is a transport service almost every hour going to Alona Beach, which you need to remind the staff if you are going because they can be very forgetful although very kind. Very quite and relaxing overnight stay for me and I enjoyed every moment of it.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel БохолBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВхідBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВхідBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВхідBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - СадBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Спа-центрBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Спа-центрBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Спа-центрBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиниBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиниBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - МагазиниBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ванна кімнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВидBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ванна кімнатаBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ОточенняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ОточенняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Спа-центрBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - ОточенняBohol Bee Farm Hotel Бохол - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B06