чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, пляж Данао- острів Панглао, Бохол, Філіппіни 6340 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фітнес-зал Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Ванна кімната Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Басейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Басейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Басейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Оточення Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Номер Люкс
Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Оточення Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Буфет/Кафе Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Басейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Оточення Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Сад Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Басейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Оточення Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Вид
Місцезнаходження пляж Данао- острів Панглао Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 99 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
6,2
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (99)
Відсортувати за:
Michael D. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 4 травня 2013 р.
Тихое спокойное место

меторасположение, завтраки, территория
6,3
Alexander V. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 січня 2011 р.
Красивый отель но очень плохое расположение

Просторное бунгало
6
отель произвел двоякое впечатление.он очень красив и ухожен внутри.есть бассейн.постоянно есть горячая вода.хорошее обслуживание.ежедневная смена постельных принадлежностей.на этом пожалуй плюсы и заканчиваются.далее одни минусы.пляжа возле отеля как такового нет!выходишь на берег и видишь одни камни,траву,и грязь вокруг.в отеле очень много москитов вечером.цены на дайвинг запредельные.рядом в два раза дешевле.также цены на питание в отели заоблачные.чтобы добраться до ближайшего приличного кафе или ресторана надо брать мотобайк.так как пешком идти минут двадцать.в обшем этот отель никому не рекомендую.рядом есть намного лучше и дешевле.
Hotel Feature Tip: Удаленность от кафе магазинов и ресторанов и отсутствие собственного пляжа.То что они выдают за пляж это помойка.
Inna L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 20 жовтня 2010 р.
отличный отель

цена и качество
9,3
рекомендуем этот отель цена хорошая и качество отменное, ездили на соседние пляжи, оболденный коралловый мир
Grzegorz R. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 5 травня 2012 р.
Czyste pokoje w pięknym ogrodzie

Czystość, przyjazna atmosfera, cisza i spokój
6,7
Hotel Bohol Sea Resort jest świetnym miejscem do wypoczynku dla osób poszukujących ciszy i spokoju. Jest też dobrym miejscem dla amatorów nurkowania z akwalungiem lub snorklingu. Teren nie jest bardzo rozległy ale bardzo ładnie utrzymany. Wadą jest plaża nie nadająca się do kąpieli oraz trochę zbyt duża odległość od dobrej plaży Alona, gdzie są zlokalizowane sklepy i restauracje.
Clayton C. Група Canada, 3 червня 2014 р.
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Sweden, 5 травня 2014 р.
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9,3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.
Kkathryn C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 29 листопада 2013 р.
Comfortable hotel with friendly and caring staff.

Quiet location, pleasant atmosphere, just a very nice place to stay.
9,7
We arrived just after the typhoon and had been told that there was no mains power in Bohol. The management and staff had worked hard to provide power with a large generator so there was no problem. It was very quiet in Bohol Sea Resort and generally in Alona Beach presumably due to the media coverage of the recent typhoon but this shouldn't put potential holidaymakers off because to our relief everything was ok. Upon arrival at Bohol Sea Resort Hanschie one of the managers explained everything about the hotel and what we should expect. The food was excellent. Joy and Joy ran the cocktail bar to perfection. Our bungalow was superb. Large, clean and good decor. We decided to take a discover scuba diving lesson and Neil the instructor took great care and was very patient with us and this resulted in a brilliant first dive seeing wonderful sea life. We really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly recommend it. Thank you to all the management and staff.
Michael N. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 вересня 2013 р.
Disappointing. Mildly stressful.

The waiters in the restaurant were very attentive professional. The orchid gardens were beautiful. But, honestly, the best part about the stay was leaving...it was a relief to get away!
5,7
Disappointing. We definately did not feel welcome. We would never stay here again. Despite their genuinely terrific grounds and facilities, the pervasively negative behavior of the staff really made for an unpleasant atmosphere overall. (Though we did appreciate the solemn professionalism of the waiters and kitchen workers.) There was a tangible lack of warmth and hospitality throughout our stay. Key members of the staff were often dismissive and even condescending at times. The services provided were often grudgingly carried out by people who clearly didn't want to be there. Over and over, it was the kind of bad service that just ruins a vacation. Because of the way we were treated, neither one of us ever felt comfortable. And, judging by the demeanors of other guests, it looked like we weren't alone. Also, their wi-fi access was a frustrating joke. If you need or want access to the Internet, do not stay here. Please note that I have travelled extensively around the world, this was not my first time in the Philippines and I spent several years living in both Asia and Europe. My significant other is originally from the next island over. I say this to point out that the criticisms written here are not born out of inexperience or naïveté. And I rarely write negative reviews...there is usually something positive worth sharing. But there was such an overwhelmingly unfriendly feeling about this place that it ruined our stay on Bohol and we feel it neccessary to write a flat-out bad review. And we are definately pulling my punches here. If there are others on this site that repeat these same kinds of complaints we have written here, then hopefully you will avoid the Bohol Sea Resort.
Rustem K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 серпня 2013 р.
Good value for the area.Away from Alona Beach

Clean,Quiet,Good Manager
8
Enjoyed a nice quiet time there away from the hustle and bustle and hagglers of Alona Beach only a half hour walk or 5 min if you have your own bike which I highly recommend. Has all the facilities one would expect and kept to a high standard in keeping with the German management whom are very attentive and helpful. Caters for divers , beach is no better than Alona so the swimming pool is very good . Menu limited but good quality and reasonable value for this area. Good air con but check if hot water works , WiFi sporadic . Overall I think it is a good choice if you dont want to pay a lot more in the very busy Alona Beach area.
David R. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 1 червня 2013 р.
well organised and maintained hotel, friendly

location - price - pool
8,7
well lad out and friendly small resort. pleased did not stay at alona beach.. which has gone from a nice upmarket resort to a tacky, tourist trap.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bohol Sea Resort БохолBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фітнес-залBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Ванна кімнатаBohol Sea Resort Бохол - БасейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - БасейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - БасейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ОточенняBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Номер ЛюксBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ОточенняBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Буфет/КафеBohol Sea Resort Бохол - БасейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ОточенняBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ВидBohol Sea Resort Бохол - СадBohol Sea Resort Бохол - БасейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ОточенняBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ВидBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ВидBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ВидBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - БасейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ОточенняBohol Sea Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Sea Resort Бохол - БасейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ОточенняBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ПляжBohol Sea Resort Бохол - БасейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ВхідBohol Sea Resort Бохол - БасейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ПляжBohol Sea Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3B06