чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bohol South Beach Hotel

Sityo Daurong, пляж Данао- острів Панглао, Бохол, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Вітальня Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Номер Люкс Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Номер Люкс Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Оточення Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Оточення Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Басейн Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Басейн Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Оточення Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Конференц-зал Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-бар Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Номер Люкс
Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Балкон/Тераса Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Басейн Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Ресторан Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-бар Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження пляж Данао- острів Панглао Кількість номерів: 6
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 52 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (52)
Відсортувати за:
Marshall W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 20 жовтня 2014 р.
Paradise

The location, the design and the staff.
10
This hotel was superb. The staff were really great and the price was so reasonable. They will take care of all you activities and at a cheaper price than you can find on your own. We booked the countryside tour and island hoping through them. They have motorcycle rental as cheap as you can find on the island. We spent seven days with them and loved every minute of it. If you are a honeymooner this is the place for you very romantic all light up with candles at night. You cannot find a better place on the island and the price is just right. Marshall & Lucelle
Penny G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Blissfully peaceful

Remote quiet pool
5
This could be an amazing hotel unfortunately it just misses the mark in a a few ways. Foods is poor and expensive as are drinks. Double that of other places. Included breakfast is poor and most often served cold. The location is great if you want a quiet relaxing time. However don't expect to swim in the sea outside the hotel. It is very shallow and full of urchin shells left by the local fishermen. The rooms are interesting and adequate although hanging rails for towels would be useful. The balcony is lovely but with chairs or a table it's pretty useless. I had a relaxing time here which is what I needed. With a few tweeks it could be perfect.
Mustapha T. Поїздка вдвох France, 4 серпня 2014 р.
Pleasant and quiet hotel

Recent and clean place, very nice view
7,3
Florian P. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 28 липня 2014 р.
Fantastic staff, a bit far off

Fantastic and friendly staff, flexible shuttle service, new and clean place
7,3
Recommendable. Food was not so good. Location a bit far off the main city centre of Alona. Beach not so nice.
Maria V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 2 червня 2014 р.
Our children loved the resort.

Room, pool and beach front
8
We had a great stay, our children enjoyed the pool very much, about 2 steps from our rooms.
Don S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 24 квітня 2014 р.
Ok hotel but a little far from all the action.

Peacful,quiet and small hotel.
7
Lots to do in Bohol. A fantastic tour and great beach area.
Marc R. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 20 березня 2014 р.
Super friendly staff but noisy, not central loc.

Friendly staff, free wifi, directly on beach
7,3
The staff was super friendly, pool directly in front of room, beach right after that, couldn't be closer. But the noise from nearby construction site and the dozens of cocks that run around (especially at dawn) is sometimes quite unbearable. Also the location is quite a bit away from Alona beach, so if you look for something centrally located, this is not it. Wifi is free but slow, which is probably true on the whole island. The beach is clean but muddy during low tides, making it not so suitable to swim.
Peter K. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 лютого 2014 р.
Superb hotel with exceptional management and staff

location, exceptional staff, cleanliness
10
Our stay was made so very pleasurable by the attention given to us by the hotel staff. The hotel itself is superb in location and layout. Excellent for travellers after a peaceful retreat and at the same time having the option of more lively surroundings
Jens H. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 15 вересня 2013 р.
very nice stay, feels like home

new nice beach front hotel, helpfull staff, very comfortable bed
9
i booked the Hotel here at agoda for 4 days. unfortunatley we were in zamboanga during the siege and can´t get out of there. we was able to get out of zamboanga just a day before our check out was. we decided to go to the Hotel as we arrived in bohol. it was our check out day. we ask if there maybe is a possibility to have the room for the next two days without any other payment cause of our Situation not getting out of zamboanga, something like a rebooking. the Lady at the reception told us she has to ask the owner of the Hotel if it is possible. cause she can´t decide. but we can use the room first. after some time she came up and inform us that the owner allowed us to stay for the next 2 days without any addional payment! which was really great and i think not possible in other Hotels cause we wasn´t there to our check in. Thank you again! we really really appreciate it. some things about the Hotel: the Hotel is new and the rooms are very good. the bed is big and very very comfortable. one of the best beds i ever slept in. the bathroom is a bit small but for me still good. the balcony overlooking the pool and the beach is also very nice. the pool is great. the staff is very helpfull and nice also. the Hotel is a bit away from alona beach but the Hotel has an own shuttle Service. we used it everytime when we wanted to go to alona beach. we didn´t try the Food in the Hotel so i can´t say something about it. i really recommend the Hotel if it is no Problem for you that you are not at alona beach .
Audrey R. Сім"я з малими дітьми France, 18 серпня 2013 р.
Relaxing

Isolated but close to Alona Beach. Quiet
7,7
Nice. Very quiet surroundings, good for young children to discover the beach far from the crowd. But if with young children parents should be hands on. (On the ground floor, pool is right outsite your bedroom) Place can be quite windy in case of bad weather.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bohol South Beach Hotel БохолBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Номер ЛюксBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Номер ЛюксBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ОточенняBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ОточенняBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ОточенняBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Конференц-залBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Номер ЛюксBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - РесторанBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - БасейнBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Ванна кімнатаBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Ванна кімнатаBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ПляжBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - ВітальняBohol South Beach Hotel Бохол - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A07