чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Mayacabac, Dauis, Дауіс - острів Панглао, Бохол, Філіппіни 6339 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Басейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Оточення Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Басейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Басейн Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Балкон/Тераса Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Вид Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Сад
Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан
Розміщення: Дауіс - острів Панглао Кількість номерів: 14
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 92 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (92)
Alexey O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 5 січня 2014 р.
Ужасное место

Только вид
4,3
Отель находится на горе,таксисты туда ездить не хотят.Доехать с отеля на пляж надо платить 600-700 песо с пляжа доехать 600-1000за такси. В магазин сьездить 350-600 туда и 600 обратно. В отеле отдыхающие в основном были нетрадиционной ориентации (не очень приятно на это было смотреть). Отель находится на отшибе пешком не прогулятся Отель на одну ночь Скукота полная не каких развлечений
Stephen N. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 20 листопада 2013 р.
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 10 листопада 2013 р.
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Hearin H. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 12 серпня 2013 р.
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3,7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.
William B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 13 липня 2013 р.
ok

view view view
6,3
stay was ok a bit pricey for what u get... restaurant prices way too high for what you get.... fantastic view from the restaurant and room that is the best feature of the hotel... there are two buildings for guest request the most northern building as the southern one gets baked by sun all day and is warm. couldn't get rid of a bad bo odor in the shower from the time we checked in until we left..... don't know if it was emananting from the drain or what??
Sean M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 квітня 2013 р.
Quiet getaway place

Friendly staff, clean resort, food was great
8,3
Good stay except for the fact we had no hot water for 2 of our 3 days there. Staff could not fix it on the first night because there is no staff on duty after 9 pm. The security guard spoke no English. Second day the heating unit was replaced but it broke again the third day. The bar at teh pool is not manned - I guess that is due to the low occuoancy at the resort.
Natalie M. Група New Zealand, 22 квітня 2013 р.
Stunning views

Serenity, views and friendly staff
8,3
Bohol Vantage Resort provided an amazing experience for exploring the Philippines. The views of the surrounding mountains and ocean are stunning while eating at the restaurant. Close to all attractions, only a moped ride away and available on site; excursions to explore are also available on site. Highly recommend this resort.
Marlon M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 березня 2013 р.
Very relaxing & stress relieving.

awesome view of the city, fresh air, quite sorrounding.
8,3
T'was an awesome experience, located on top of a hill, very relaxing coz of the very quite sorroundings, the rooms have large balcony, even bigger than the room with 2 native hammock. Its near the city, so when you're tour around the different points of interest in Bohol,you can save travel time. The hotel makes you wanna stay there the whole day and just be lazy. what more could you ask for..you take breakfast with a stunning view of the city, the sea and the sunrise. and late in the day , having dinner and feeling the cool breeze while drinking a bottle of beer..ahhhh its great to be alive.
Alexander B. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 16 березня 2013 р.
Very pleasant. Relaxing. Great German manager.

Great service, comfortable rooms and a beautiful view.
9
Me and my companion wanted to take a break from the beach and the sand for a more comfortable alternative. It was way past our expectations. Great service and comfort. Nice infinity pool.
Ian H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 12 березня 2013 р.
Excellent = Wonderful location

Location = Quiet = Breakfasts good
8,3
Attention to detail and service was excellent. Great views from rooms.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bohol Vantage Resort БохолBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - БасейнBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - ВидBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - ОточенняBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - БасейнBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - БасейнBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - ВидBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - ВидBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - ВидBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - ВидBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - ВидBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - СадBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Bohol Vantage Resort Бохол - РесторанBohol Vantage Resort Бохол - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A05