Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 84 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (84)
Відсортувати за:
Fang G. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 29 березня 2016 р.
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
Esteban M. Ділова поїздка Uruguay, 23 березня 2016 р.
under repairs
3,3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
Nicholas M. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 11 березня 2016 р.
Great stay
6,3
Very comfortable thanks
Michael E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 лютого 2016 р.
Long weekend
5,3
Long weekend
Robert D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 лютого 2016 р.
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6,3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
Teresa G. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 21 лютого 2016 р.
Handy to station and stadium
6,3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
John M. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 21 лютого 2016 р.
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9,3
In one word, excellent
Michael Y. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 лютого 2016 р.
I'll go back
6,7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Soo K. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 1 лютого 2016 р.
Great
6,3
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Samuel B. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 25 січня 2016 р.
Great for business travellers

Wifi is fast and free, Staff are very nice, Rooms are nice and new
9
I really enjoyed this hotel. The internet was really fast, the rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. Big positive for me was the speed of the internet, the location of the hotel was good and all around it was a good stay. The only negative feedback I would have is that the kitchen closes at 10pm. I came to the hotel late and they had a night menu that didn't look that great. If the kitchen was open for late arrivals then the hotel is close to perfect for my needs.
1 з 1 відгука
Bolton Hotel ВеллінгтонBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВидBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Балкон/ТерасаBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ОточенняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ФойєBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Басейн


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A05