Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 73 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (73)
Відсортувати за:
Sarah P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 2 січня 2016 р.
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9,3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sandra B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 25 грудня 2015 р.
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9,7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jacqui A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 грудня 2015 р.
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8,7
Really comfortable stay
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jacqueline G. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 23 грудня 2015 р.
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pete S. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 19 грудня 2015 р.
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aline B. Поїздка вдвох France, 9 листопада 2015 р.
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8,3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jane D. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 11 жовтня 2015 р.
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robert W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 29 вересня 2015 р.
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9,3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 23 липня 2015 р.
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anseilla L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 11 липня 2015 р.
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Bolton Hotel ВеллінгтонBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВидBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВидBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВидBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - БасейнBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напоїBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напоїBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напоїBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напоїBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напоїBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напоїBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напоїBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напоїBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напоїBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напоїBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A02