Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Фойє Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс
Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Басейн Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан
Розміщення: Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 139
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 43 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (43)
James H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 березня 2014 р.
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 лютого 2014 р.
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 лютого 2014 р.
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 29 листопада 2013 р.
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 2 листопада 2013 р.
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 31 жовтня 2013 р.
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 жовтня 2013 р.
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 10 жовтня 2013 р.
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 6 жовтня 2013 р.
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Germany, 29 вересня 2013 р.
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bolton Hotel ВеллінгтонBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Bolton Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ФойєBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - БасейнBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-барBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанBolton Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A05