чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Bantayan 1, Basdiot, Моал Боал, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Балкон/Тераса Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Рецепція Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Спорт та розваги Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Сад Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид
Місцезнаходження Моал Боал Кількість номерів: 14

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 63 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (63)
Відсортувати за:
Alexander K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 листопада 2014 р.
Достойный отель за небольшие деньги

Приветливый Персонал
8,7
Yulia D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 грудня 2013 р.
Тихий уютный отель

Удаленность от шумных мест, вежливый внимательный персонал, прекрасная ухоженная территория.
9,7
Заселение и выселение быстрое, без задержек. Для выезда в людные места требуется поездка, пешком не дойти.
Steven S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 листопада 2014 р.
misleading

quiet
7,3
advertised that they were 3 kilometers from golf course, actual distance is close to 25 kilometeres
Xufeng W. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 29 квітня 2014 р.
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Tan C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 6 квітня 2014 р.
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Chee M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 4 лютого 2014 р.
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.
Jasper L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 30 грудня 2013 р.
Run like a campsite

Good location, quiet, nice veranda
5
I initially thought this resort was around 20 years old given the encroaching ambience of neglect, but apparently it only opened in 2006. The management / owners are conspicuously absent, appearing only periodically to troubleshoot on the smallest of scales, or just stroll around the grounds. They exhibit a disarming nonchalance - there was very little interaction with anyone, including guests. Staff do their best in these strained circumstances but many are distant and unmotivated, and there are clearly some serious communication issues at play. Everything closes at 9pm sharp, and on one day they closed at 7.45 due to a staff Xmas party. The next day they closed at 8. On both occasions we were only informed an hour or two beforehand. The menu is limited, but food well-presented and decent. There’s a daily lottery on availability, and they even ran out of water once – bad news, as not even small bottles are provided free in the rooms. The most expensive 'Seaview' rooms offer only a distant view of the sea beyond the claustrophobic pool, toilets, restaurant, reception, 'games room’ (a woefully-neglected billiards table), and internal road and pathway network, which offers little privacy. This is a shame, as the verandas are big, breezy, and comfortably furnished. Right next door to Bonita we discovered a lovely, atmospheric and impeccably-run little resort called Da Cozy, offering all the serenity, privacy and attention to detail I was hoping for. Gallingly, it was no more expensive either. They have just 5 (genuine seaview) rooms and a ban on large groups, which is a feature at Bonita – the last two days heralded a group so vast and invasive the pool and ‘games room’ were pretty much off limits, and they even managed to run out of tables and chairs in the restaurant. The amusingly numerous New Age self-help books by reception say it all - you need the patience of a zen master to stay here.
Karlo K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 жовтня 2013 р.
Very clean, nice swimming pool

swimming pool, quiet, clean
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Bonita Oasis. The staff were incredibly friendly and were really accommodating when we booked another night. Breakfast was great for a Filipino inclusive one, and extra eggs were cheap to add. Transport with the hotel felt a little bit expensive considering the hotel is far from everything and they should maybe consider a shuttle service, but otherwise our stay was great.
Andrew W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 вересня 2013 р.
Such a peaceful place

How quiet it is, how pretty the surroundings and the view
10
Always enjoy staying here, its not so easy to find down the bumpy little lane they call a road, maybe thats why its so quiet but when you arrive its lovely there......if you want a quiet, relaxing play to stay and swim this is it!Also the view from the beachfront is amazing.....love this place
Brian C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 березня 2013 р.
Very quiet and relaxing

beachfront location and views
7,7
Place was almost empty, which was fine for us and made for a peaceful holiday with staff almost entirely devoted to serving us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Access via poorly made dirt road for last km but worth the inconvenience.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort СебуBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелюBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелюBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - РецепціяBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - РесторанBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Спорт та розвагиBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелюBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - СадBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Балкон/Тераса


AS-AGWEB-3C02