Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Моал Боал, Себу, Філіппіни 6032 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Балкон/Тераса Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Рецепція Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Спорт та розваги
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Сад Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Вид
Місцезнаходження Моал Боал Кількість номерів: 14

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
6,6
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (73)
Відсортувати за:
Alexander K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 листопада 2014 р.
Достойный отель за небольшие деньги

Приветливый Персонал
8,7
Yulia D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 грудня 2013 р.
Тихий уютный отель

Удаленность от шумных мест, вежливый внимательный персонал, прекрасная ухоженная территория.
9,7
Заселение и выселение быстрое, без задержек. Для выезда в людные места требуется поездка, пешком не дойти.
Maria C. Група Philippines, 10 травня 2015 р.
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8,3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Veli-Matti M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Finland, 29 грудня 2014 р.
So nice

Ewerything is good. Nothing bad to say.
8
Megan C. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 27 грудня 2014 р.
Good

Staff, relaxed, views
8
We stayed for one night on our way around Cebu island. Nice pool. Beach not nice and sandy but water good for swimming. Take footwear as rocks are rough. Beautiful area though. Nice views, right by the beach. We had our room upgraded for free to a bigger size. Food is OK, nothing special. Staff are friendly and helpful. Place was hard to find as location is not where it said on the map. We asked around locally and someone helped us.
Steven S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 листопада 2014 р.
misleading

quiet
7,3
advertised that they were 3 kilometers from golf course, actual distance is close to 25 kilometeres
Xufeng W. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 29 квітня 2014 р.
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Tan C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 6 квітня 2014 р.
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Chee M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 4 лютого 2014 р.
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.
Jasper L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 30 грудня 2013 р.
Run like a campsite

Good location, quiet, nice veranda
5
I initially thought this resort was around 20 years old given the encroaching ambience of neglect, but apparently it only opened in 2006. The management / owners are conspicuously absent, appearing only periodically to troubleshoot on the smallest of scales, or just stroll around the grounds. They exhibit a disarming nonchalance - there was very little interaction with anyone, including guests. Staff do their best in these strained circumstances but many are distant and unmotivated, and there are clearly some serious communication issues at play. Everything closes at 9pm sharp, and on one day they closed at 7.45 due to a staff Xmas party. The next day they closed at 8. On both occasions we were only informed an hour or two beforehand. The menu is limited, but food well-presented and decent. There’s a daily lottery on availability, and they even ran out of water once – bad news, as not even small bottles are provided free in the rooms. The most expensive 'Seaview' rooms offer only a distant view of the sea beyond the claustrophobic pool, toilets, restaurant, reception, 'games room’ (a woefully-neglected billiards table), and internal road and pathway network, which offers little privacy. This is a shame, as the verandas are big, breezy, and comfortably furnished. Right next door to Bonita we discovered a lovely, atmospheric and impeccably-run little resort called Da Cozy, offering all the serenity, privacy and attention to detail I was hoping for. Gallingly, it was no more expensive either. They have just 5 (genuine seaview) rooms and a ban on large groups, which is a feature at Bonita – the last two days heralded a group so vast and invasive the pool and ‘games room’ were pretty much off limits, and they even managed to run out of tables and chairs in the restaurant. The amusingly numerous New Age self-help books by reception say it all - you need the patience of a zen master to stay here.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort СебуBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелюBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелюBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелюBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - РецепціяBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - РесторанBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Спорт та розвагиBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - СадBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Себу - Пляж


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B06