Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Моалбоал, Філіппіни 6032 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Зовнішній вид готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Балкон/Тераса Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Рецепція Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Місця відпочинку та розваги Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Ресторан Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Пляж Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Спорт та розваги
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вітальня Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Пляж Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Сад Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вид Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Вид
Місцезнаходження Moalboal Кількість номерів: 14

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
6,5
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (75)
Відсортувати за:
Alexander K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 листопада 2014 р.
Достойный отель за небольшие деньги

Приветливый Персонал
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yulia D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 грудня 2013 р.
Тихий уютный отель

Удаленность от шумных мест, вежливый внимательный персонал, прекрасная ухоженная территория.
9,7
Заселение и выселение быстрое, без задержек. Для выезда в людные места требуется поездка, пешком не дойти.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Raquel E. Група Philippines, 26 липня 2015 р.
extra hidden costs

good food. that's all.
4,3
The resort from the road is about 10 mins ride. Only tricycles and motorbikes (considered public transport) are available but unfortunately appears unregulated because they ask for triple the real fare to visitors. For us 3, we were aske 200 pesos. I haggled for the real price but still paid double. At the hotel, I booked a premium room since I saw that it can accommodate 3 guests comfortably. The room should be for 3 but I still had to pay extra 750 for the third guest. Reason? As the front desk person explained, "the extra bed was placed there so staff don't have to arrange it for a 3rd guest. And the room with the double bed plus a single one is intended for two." So I basically forced myself to just pay for 2 reasons...one, to end a useless debate and two, finding transport out there is not that easy (another reason for exaggerated mark up on tricycle/motorbike fares). After check out, the contact driver of this hotel who fetched us kept insisting we should hire a car back to the city for 1000 pesos and stopped halfway to the main road intending to talk to someone for the car ride. I got irritated and insisted to continue the travel to the main road as we are following a schedule. Btw, the fare from hotel to the main road is another 150 pesos for a 10 minute travel in tricycle.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maria C. Група Philippines, 10 травня 2015 р.
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8,3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Archie T. Група China, 3 травня 2015 р.
Comfortable and pleasant

comfort, quiet, hospitable staff
8,7
Bonita's location is a bit farther from the dive areas (about 15-20 mins walk). But it is very quiet and pleasant.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Veli-Matti M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Finland, 29 грудня 2014 р.
So nice

Ewerything is good. Nothing bad to say.
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Megan C. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 27 грудня 2014 р.
Good

Staff, relaxed, views
8
We stayed for one night on our way around Cebu island. Nice pool. Beach not nice and sandy but water good for swimming. Take footwear as rocks are rough. Beautiful area though. Nice views, right by the beach. We had our room upgraded for free to a bigger size. Food is OK, nothing special. Staff are friendly and helpful. Place was hard to find as location is not where it said on the map. We asked around locally and someone helped us.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Steven S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 листопада 2014 р.
misleading

quiet
7,3
advertised that they were 3 kilometers from golf course, actual distance is close to 25 kilometeres
Повідомити про цей вігук
Xufeng W. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 29 квітня 2014 р.
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tan C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 6 квітня 2014 р.
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort МоалбоалBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелюBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Зовнішній вид готелю Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Балкон/ТерасаBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелюBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелюBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - РецепціяBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - РесторанBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Спорт та розвагиBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВітальняBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - СадBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВидBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Балкон/ТерасаBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - ПляжBonita Oasis Beach Resort Моалбоал - Пляж


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C05