чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія 6011 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю
Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Рецепція Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Кухня
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 54

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 42 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (42)
Відсортувати за:
Brad N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 січня 2015 р.
Good location

Location, staff and its modern feel
8,3
Good stay. Liked the location. Could walk to Cuba St, Te Papa and other spots. No free onsite parking which I had assumed I could get, so but had to pay for
David D. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 7 грудня 2014 р.
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Група Singapore, 2 грудня 2014 р.
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Група Singapore, 23 листопада 2014 р.
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Група Malaysia, 31 жовтня 2014 р.
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Група Nigeria, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Група New Zealand, 12 жовтня 2014 р.
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 4 вересня 2014 р.
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Група Australia, 11 липня 2014 р.
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Boulcott Suites ВеллінгтонBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - РецепціяBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Кухня


AS-AGWEB-3C07