чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія 6011 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Фойє Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Рецепція Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Фойє Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня
Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Вітальня Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 54

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 37 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (37)
Відсортувати за:
Wei C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Група Malaysia, 31 жовтня 2014 р.
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Група Nigeria, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Група New Zealand, 12 жовтня 2014 р.
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Kevin A. Група Australia, 11 липня 2014 р.
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 24 червня 2014 р.
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Malcolm G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 10 червня 2014 р.
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Richard P. Сім"я з малими дітьми New Zealand, 12 травня 2014 р.
Great

Location, clean, good size
8
A very pleasant stay. Apartment was a great size,clean and excellent location
Vivienne H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 4 травня 2014 р.
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9,7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Shane M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 30 березня 2014 р.
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7,7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Boulcott Suites ВеллінгтонBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Boulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ФойєBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - РецепціяBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ФойєBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ОточенняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ОточенняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - ВітальняBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюBoulcott Suites Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C08