чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Тай Кок Цуй, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Тай Кок Цуй Кількість номерів: 49

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,9

із 345 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
6,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (345)
Відсортувати за:
Maxim G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 2 травня 2013 р.
Для остановки на пару дней

Большой номер
8
Maxim G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 27 квітня 2013 р.
Отель что бы переночевать

Расположение
8,3
Elena S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 2 жовтня 2010 р.
Хорошее расположение, но очень маленькие номера

расположение
4,7
Категорически не понравился отель. Таких маленьких номеров мы ещё не видели. Ремонт делался давно - с потолка сыпалась штукатурка, кое-где капала вода. Очень неудобный маленький лифт. но, главное, до него нужно ещё дойти пешком один этаж вверх. Комната не запиралась - очень долго объясняли это персоналу, а потом так же долго ждали, пока всё починят, чтобы спокойно можно было уйти.
Slawomir P. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 8 березня 2011 р.
fatalna lokalizacja

sympatyczna obsłóga
4
hotel jest położony w bardzo nieciekawym miejscu taksówkarze mieli problem z odszukaniem hotelu,pokoik hotelowy był tak mały że zaraz po wejściu stało łóżko otoczone ścianami z obu stron a oknem od góry,maleńka łazienka, bardzo skromne śniadanie oprócz małej restauracji hotel nie dysponuje żadnymi dodatkowymi atrakcjami,praktycznie brak personelu,czysto i schludnie w pokojach i na korytarzu
Hotel Feature Tip: nie warto ,lepiej trochę zapłacić więcej i skorzystać z lepszego hotelu
Shz S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Wei M. Група Singapore, 30 вересня 2014 р.
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Jeffery V. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 вересня 2014 р.
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)
Chelsia N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 24 вересня 2014 р.
Room & Breakfast

No
4,7
Room quite small, not enough space for luggage. Breakfast not serve in order, they can tell their customer no more breakfast to serve due to a lot of customer on that day.
Ryan C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Nice room but unhospitable staffs

Clean room even though very small, nice housekeeping and location is acceptable near in mrt.
5,3
Fair but staff should be changed due to the rude attitude.
Ryan C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Cleam rooms but stubborn staffs

clean rooms, nice house keeping, comfortable to sleep
5,3
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, eventhough small, is a clean and comfortable to stay with. However the lady receptionist is very stubborn and has a rude attitude. She should be re-oriented on how to deal customers not like she is the customer. We tried to be as polite as possible but her attitude is worst than ever like she was uneducated, same way with the kitchen staff. The should be reoriented nor changed that will suit the customers' satisfaction. Breakfast is the same all through out, nothing special. They should have variety of foods to choose from. Hotel location seem to be far from MTR station (about 15-30 mins walk)On the good side, rooms are very clean, with free daily complimentary water, nice house keeping, they change the towels everyday and provide room slippers. Overall, the room is ok to stay with unless they change their rude staffs.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel ГонконгBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A01