Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Тай Кок Цуй, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вид
Розміщення: Тай Кок Цуй Кількість номерів: 49

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,9

із 294 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
6,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (294)
Maxim G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 2 травня 2013 р.
Для остановки на пару дней

Большой номер
8
Maxim G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 27 квітня 2013 р.
Отель что бы переночевать

Расположение
8,3
Elena S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 2 жовтня 2010 р.
Хорошее расположение, но очень маленькие номера

расположение
4,7
Категорически не понравился отель. Таких маленьких номеров мы ещё не видели. Ремонт делался давно - с потолка сыпалась штукатурка, кое-где капала вода. Очень неудобный маленький лифт. но, главное, до него нужно ещё дойти пешком один этаж вверх. Комната не запиралась - очень долго объясняли это персоналу, а потом так же долго ждали, пока всё починят, чтобы спокойно можно было уйти.
Slawomir P. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 8 березня 2011 р.
fatalna lokalizacja

sympatyczna obsłóga
4
hotel jest położony w bardzo nieciekawym miejscu taksówkarze mieli problem z odszukaniem hotelu,pokoik hotelowy był tak mały że zaraz po wejściu stało łóżko otoczone ścianami z obu stron a oknem od góry,maleńka łazienka, bardzo skromne śniadanie oprócz małej restauracji hotel nie dysponuje żadnymi dodatkowymi atrakcjami,praktycznie brak personelu,czysto i schludnie w pokojach i na korytarzu
Hotel Feature Tip: nie warto ,lepiej trochę zapłacić więcej i skorzystać z lepszego hotelu
Teong M. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 23 січня 2014 р.
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 22 січня 2014 р.
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Christian L. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 20 січня 2014 р.
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Weixin S. Поїздка вдвох China, 18 січня 2014 р.
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6
Andrew S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 січня 2014 р.
Clean, good location

Room was bigger than expected, very clean, close to Mong Kok station
6,7
Free breakfast buffet was very basic and bland. We stayed 6 nights and the buffet was the same every day. They should at least interchange it every second day for variety for people staying multiple nights. Continental options were only bread/toast, small tomatoes, hard-boiled eggs, small hotdog/sausages, baked beans, chicken soup and coffee/tea/orange juice. Although we expected it anyway, WIFI was only available in the lobby area which was only big enough for 3 seats. I suggest they utilise the breakfast eating room adjacent for extra seating. Even just provide some extra seating and a tablet or two would be good. The room was bigger than we feared. Room 601 was at the end, so room shape made it bigger. Room was very clean, complimentary water, tea provided each day. Only the walls were very thin, so could hear next door's "nightly" antics! We would definitely stay hear next time we are in Hong Kong. Good price, 5 minute walk to Mong Kok Metro station and 10 mins to Nathan Rd. We came from the airport and walked from Olympic Metro in the evening. I would suggest using Mong Kok instead as directions are much easier to follow. Use A2 exit. Turn right onto Portland St, then left onto Mong Kok Rd. Keep walking straight past the 7-11 until hit the main road with elevated freeway. Cross to the McDonalds side, keep right and walk straight (don't take the diagonal road on your right). It will be on the right side corner opposite the Soccer field. The Japanese restaurant across the road is excellent and well priced!
Tan N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 8 січня 2014 р.
Not worthy , room's really small

none
2,7
Nightmares.. Room's really small.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel ГонконгBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Гонконг - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3C06