Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Химендинг, Тайбей, Тайвань (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вид Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Химендинг Кількість номерів: 46
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (919)
Відсортувати за:
Lim N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 30 серпня 2015 р.
Really nice hotel

Location spacious and jacuzzi bathtub
9
It was beyond my expectation! Stay in many of the Taipei hotel before as I always travel to Taipei for holiday and it was the first time I stay at Burgary. The room is spacious and the deco is very modern. What surprise me the most is the Jacuzzi bathtub which not many of the 5 star hotel in Taipei have. The friendly service from the hotel staff is also a plus point and guess I will definity stay at Burgary again for my next Taipei trip.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Leng L. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 18 серпня 2015 р.
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
6,7
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yaw Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 14 серпня 2015 р.
Room...without a desk.

Nice n clean..Pity there isn't a desk.
7,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chua L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 13 серпня 2015 р.
Jacuzzi tub is the best!

near xmend mrt easy to find this hotel, jacuzzi tub, clean!
7,7
2 days and 1 night, we stayed there because of jacuzzi tub we need rest well. But we don’t like too many mirrors near bed because its cause bad luck. Only thing that we love jacuzzi tub!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sheau Y. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 10 серпня 2015 р.
excellent location & service

service, location & value for money
9,3
A very satisfying stay. Staff service excellent , they are very polite & willingly bring us to a nearest spa even when typhoon approaching . Rm very clean n big. Highly recommend n will return when visit TW again
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elyn H. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 8 серпня 2015 р.
Perfect stay! :)

Bed, TV and service!
9,7
This was my 3rd time staying in Burgary Hotel. Everything is good and if you still don't get what I mean, refer to my first sentence!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elyn H. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 27 липня 2015 р.
3rd stay in this hotel

The bed, the tv and the location
9,7
This was my 3rd time staying in the hotel. If you ask me about my stay in this hotel, refer to my first sentence! :)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ma W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 24 липня 2015 р.
Excellent

Service, Comfortable, Ideal Location
9,3
As a 3 Star, I am very impressed with their high quality of service. The simple breakfast they serve is decent and there is a cozy lounge at level 3 for travellers to enjoy free coffee. The counter staff are very well prepared and willing to guide you to all the tourist attractions and signature shops/restaurants in Si Men Ding. Taking this opportunity, I would like to comment their counter staff; 乌妹妹 and Coco, who always happened to be in the day shift for attending to our endless tourist questions. The location is ideal as it's only 1 street away from Si Men Ding and it is very quiet. The only drawback for this hotel would be the ergonomics of the bathroom where the basin and toilet paper are not making it easy for people, and the shower water will easily wet the entire washroom and extend to the lounge and wardrobe. They form part of the washroom.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ka C. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 30 червня 2015 р.
Best choice for me in Taipei

Convenient location, beautiful and unique decorations, comfortable bathtub
8,3
I chose to stay at Burgary Hotel for the last few times I visited Taipei, everything was almost perfect! However, this time I saw a little cockroach in my bathroom and I killed it immediately. It's the only time so it doesn't really matter for me
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chun H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 17 червня 2015 р.
Conveniently located near Ximen Ding.

Nice location, friendly staff, average condition
6,7
The stay was ok, considering the location. Room was not exactly conducive, and one of the glass panel in the bathroom was previously broken, and has yet to be replaced. Design of the bathroom is quite strange because the water from the shower can flow all the way to the entrance of the bathroom, where the dressing table is.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Burgary Hotel ТайбейBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВидBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A08