Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Химендинг, Тайбей, Тайвань (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ванна Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ванна Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ванна Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вид Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вид Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Ресторан Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня
Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Химендинг Кількість номерів: 46
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 877 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (877)
Відсортувати за:
Johnny K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 16 травня 2015 р.
Definitely not worth to be a 3 stars hotel

Only best thing I can thought of this hotel is that the location was perfect
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Johnny K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 16 травня 2015 р.
Not worth to be rated as 3 Stars hotel

the location
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Jasmine L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 12 травня 2015 р.
Average Stay

NIL
6
The outside of the hotel look nice & presentable, location is alright. I couldn't believe that when I ask for Iron & board they need to have a deposit of TWD300 and I have to go all the way downstairs to collect it and register (early in the morning I have to drag myself dressing up and with a messy hair, this is ridiculous) I can accept if the iron & board is in good condition or brand new they needed the deposit but the iron wire is like wear & tear anytime I can be electric shock the iron board is not a normal height you have to sit on the floor and iron. The plus point is there is jacuzzi in the room and staff is very friendly.
Ann N. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 7 травня 2015 р.
Burgary Stay

Location
7
It is a pleasant stay and the location is very good as its very centralised.
Amos C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 4 травня 2015 р.
Hotel staff is friendly knowledgeable and helpful

Helpful and friendly staff at front desk
9,3
As a first time visitor to taipei, i needed a lot of advice and directions to visit major tourist attractions. The staff of Burgary hotel were wonderful. They are cheerful and kind. They provided lots of advice and made our holiday a very happy to stay at the hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Burgary. You are great! 谢谢!
Vivi O. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 19 квітня 2015 р.
N/A

N/A
8,7
N/A
Fung P. Група Malaysia, 16 квітня 2015 р.
Good hotel

Comfort, convenient & nice
8,3
Evon L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 14 квітня 2015 р.
Valued for Money

Clean, good location and staff are very helpful
10
Staff are very helpful. Good location. This was my 3rd stay with this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Choon H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 13 квітня 2015 р.
Excellent hotel rooms and convenient

Convenient, great staff service and good rooms
9,7
Excellent
Lu Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 12 квітня 2015 р.
good location

good location, helpful staff and clean room
7
it is located near to xi men ting mrt exit 1...very good location and easy to find..staffs are very helpful and they do recognise you within 2 days of stay. due to it being a boutique hotel, room concept is kind of open...so more suitable for couples... one more thing to take note is that the toilet seat seem to be higher than usual height..

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Burgary Hotel ТайбейBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ваннаBurgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ваннаBurgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ваннаBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВидBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВидBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - РесторанBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A04