чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Химендинг, Тайбей, Тайвань (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ванна Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ванна Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ванна Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вид Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вид Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Ресторан Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня
Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Химендинг Кількість номерів: 46
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 770 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (770)
Відсортувати за:
Ang E. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 25 жовтня 2014 р.
Good location, love the jacuzzi and room.

Good location, jacuzzi and the room aircon. Shower drainage could be better with more anti slip mats to be provided to prevent slip and fall..
8,3
Overall the experience is good. Love the jacuzzi and bathtub with TV. Could be improved with better water drainage system in the shower area. More anti slip mats to be provided so to prevent and avoid slip and fall. Breakfast is acceptable, would be better with more choices. Price could be lower for better competition. Should have 2 standard rooms (yellow diamond) and 2 premium rooms (blue diamond) on the same floor.. It will be more convenient for families traveling with kids to be near to each other..
Sue L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 25 жовтня 2014 р.
Very good ambience

Ambience, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Really love the blue suite as it is really pretty and they are generous with the toiletries. As I am travelling alone, the Guest officer even help me to carry my luggage up. Just that I request for late check out at 1pm , they ask me to pay NT400.. This is no stated anywhere ,and I did remember I request in Agoda for late checkout, no one came back to me.
Chun K. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
a good hotel

very good location, close to subway, and all the shopping area , however, the price is higher than three month ago when i living in this hotel
7,7
Lucy P. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
Bed sheet is bad

good location, helpful staff, clean
4,3
bed sheet is bad, wind of aircon is too strong even we have adjusted to low speed, houseclearners were too noisy as their store room is located next to bedroom on level 12
Li J. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
Great Hotel

Good location, 1min walk from Ximen station. Hotel room big and clean. Staff very helpful.
8,7
My stay at Burgary hotel was great. We spent 7 nights at this hotel. Very good location as it is very near to Ximen Station, only 1 min walk. Staff there were helpful. Room is big and cosy. The best is the jacuzzi tub. Breakfast still acceptable.
Esther H. Група Singapore, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
Great 👍 service

Staff service, room comfort and good location
8,7
My stays was great 😊 the hotel staffs were friendly able to assist our on questions for directions. The hotel room was big and comfortable especially the Jacuzzi bathtub OMG with TV inside the bathroom. The TV channels were great. Not boring channels. MRT station was so near and convenient. Value for money, me and my group of friends would love to stay again. Please continue to keep the service standard consistent and room cleanliness. Most important do change the pillows.😊
Kam H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 14 жовтня 2014 р.
Great Location, but need a little fix up

Location
6,3
the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Kek R. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 11 жовтня 2014 р.
3 Nights stay

Jacuzzi, big room, big toilet
6,7
Convenient location at XMD station exit 6, hotels staffs were helping and friendly. The room and toilet was big, but there was a smell. Jacuzzi was clean but the whole room was abit run down.
Kelvert T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 11 жовтня 2014 р.
fantastic

location is very good
9,3
Friendly staff and service were fantastic. Moreover, very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.
Kelvert T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 9 жовтня 2014 р.
excellent

room is very nice, clean and nice. staff was very friendly as well as service is fantastic.
9,3
Excellent. The staff is very friendly and location is very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Burgary Hotel ТайбейBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ваннаBurgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ваннаBurgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ваннаBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВидBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВидBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - РесторанBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A05