чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Химендинг, Тайбей, Тайвань (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ванна Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ванна Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ванна Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вид Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вид Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Ресторан Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня
Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня Burgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Химендинг Кількість номерів: 46
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 783 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (783)
Відсортувати за:
Siu Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 22 листопада 2014 р.
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR XIMEN STATION, EASY SHOPPING
6,3
OK
Andrew B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 листопада 2014 р.
Smart rooms but small

Location. Very helpful staff - one if the guys at reception walked us several blocks to show us where is the nearest laundry. Simple but good breakfast.
8
We enjoyed it. The minuses were that the room is quite small.
Hwee H. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 10 листопада 2014 р.
Pleasant & Nice Stay

Cleanliness / Location / Friendly Staff
7,7
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff. Location is good..
Go H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 6 листопада 2014 р.
Jacuzzi, Stylish, Clean & Very polite staff

Jacuzzi, Stylish & Clean
9,7
1 min walk away from Ximen station exit 1, super convenient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom is the best part, can relax after walking for the whole day. There's also a TV in bathroom, so u can watch tv while you are in the jacuzzi or bathing. Room is stylish, clean & very well equipped (no need to worry for lack of conditioner, body lotion or bath sponge). Other than the usual tea bags that are complimentary, 2 bottles of mineral water, 2 cans of soft drinks & tidbits are also complimentary. They also give you a free pack of the spa gel to add into jacuzzi. The staff are very polite & go the extra mile compared to other hotels - whenever you approach the counter, all of the staff will stand up, bow & greet. The staff even guided me all the way into my room to explain to me about my room. They also automatically gave me a guide on how to reach airport the day before I checked out which us very helpful as I didn't research beforehand. The breakfast is freshly prepared for every customer, so it's still piping hot when you eat which is good.
Chak Y. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 30 жовтня 2014 р.
Convenient but improvement needed
6,3
Даний клієнт оцінив цей готель але не залишив жодних коментарів.
Yew K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 30 жовтня 2014 р.
Will definitely come back again

Location, room size and jacuzzi
7,7
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Ang E. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 25 жовтня 2014 р.
Good location, love the jacuzzi and room.

Good location, jacuzzi and the room aircon. Shower drainage could be better with more anti slip mats to be provided to prevent slip and fall..
8,3
Overall the experience is good. Love the jacuzzi and bathtub with TV. Could be improved with better water drainage system in the shower area. More anti slip mats to be provided so to prevent and avoid slip and fall. Breakfast is acceptable, would be better with more choices. Price could be lower for better competition. Should have 2 standard rooms (yellow diamond) and 2 premium rooms (blue diamond) on the same floor.. It will be more convenient for families traveling with kids to be near to each other..
Sue L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 25 жовтня 2014 р.
Very good ambience

Ambience, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Really love the blue suite as it is really pretty and they are generous with the toiletries. As I am travelling alone, the Guest officer even help me to carry my luggage up. Just that I request for late check out at 1pm , they ask me to pay NT400.. This is no stated anywhere ,and I did remember I request in Agoda for late checkout, no one came back to me.
Chun K. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
a good hotel

very good location, close to subway, and all the shopping area , however, the price is higher than three month ago when i living in this hotel
7,7
Lucy P. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
Bed sheet is bad

good location, helpful staff, clean
4,3
bed sheet is bad, wind of aircon is too strong even we have adjusted to low speed, houseclearners were too noisy as their store room is located next to bedroom on level 12

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Burgary Hotel ТайбейBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ваннаBurgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ваннаBurgary Hotel Тайбей - Гаряча ваннаBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВидBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВидBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - РесторанBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - ВітальняBurgary Hotel Тайбей - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C08