Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Мис Панва, Пхукет, Таїланд (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан
By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Басейн By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Басейн By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Басейн By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Басейн By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Басейн By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Басейн By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Басейн By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Басейн
Розміщення: Мис Панва Кількість номерів: 36

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 244 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (244)
Aleksandr G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 31 січня 2012 р.
Уютный отель

Тишина
10
Хорошее место и хороший персонал. Бесплатный интернет. Брали велосипеды, не много покатались. Просторный номер с кухней. В отеле в основном русскоговорящие с детьми, китайцы и японцы. В отлив купаться невозможно!!! Рядом (налево на пляже) тайская кафешка с очень низкими ценами и нормальной едой. В отеле нет СПА!
Hotel Feature Tip: Отель для отдыха с детьми и релаксации.
Dmitry V. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 7 січня 2012 р.
Живописный пляж для тихого семейного отдыха

Большие номера, отдаленность от шумных курортных зон.
9,3
Данный отель порекоменую тем, кто едет отдыхать семьей. Никаких развлечений. До центра Пхукета добираться долго и недешево. Из плюсов могу отметить чистый пляж, огромные номера, приветливый персонал.
Elena S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 20 грудня 2010 р.
By The Sea Residence Hotel

Уединенное красивое место.
8,7
Наш номер был на первом этаже корпуса В с выходом на газон, но без балкона и окна в спальне - для кого-то это плюс, можно спать до обеда. Мы старались отдыхать активно: - Брали велосипеды для поездки в аквариум, но на вью поинт решили все же сходить пешком. - Взяли байдарку и сплавали на необитаемый островок. - На бесплатном автобусе съездили в супермаркет, а потом приготовили купленные продукты на кухне в номере. - Можно еще позаниматься фитнесом в зале, но мы не успели. В отлив купайтесь очень осторожно, можно ободрать кожу или удариться о камни. В ресторане готовят вкусно, но дороговато, поэтому многие ходят в местные рестранчики - налево вдоль берега. За можно постирать, высушить и погладить вещи в прачечной. В номерах бесплатный WiFi.
Nizami F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 29 вересня 2010 р.
Хорошее место и хороший персонал

Бесплатный автобус в Phuket
8,7
Хорошее место и хороший персонал! Бесплатный автобус в Phuket! Ступеньки, спуск к морю! Большие 2 х комнаты! Бесплатный интернет! Спортивный зал! Комната, где можно постирать и погладить! Две красивые птички у моря, у ресторана! Рядом аквапарк! Красивый вид на Океан из номеров! В Отеле нет СПА!
Restaurant Tip: 50 метров на лево, по пляжу, дешевый ресторанчик.
Peter W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 28 березня 2014 р.
Pleasant Surprise

Location, View, Service
10
The room was more than I had thought it would be. Front room with TV, table, chairs, couch and coffee table, kitchenette, refer filled with beer, muchies and two free waters. Bedroom was large and comfortable with a bench for my case (hooray, desk and chair, closet,safe, and sliding glass door leading to your own small patio and chairs. Beyond that was a vast expanse of lawn and a wall, this actually is the roof of the floor of rooms below. This hotel is built on a steep sloop leading to the beach, resturant and pool. This stair step concept is done well and makes for a quiet stay. Being on top the view is spectacular. I was hungry from my trip and walked down to the resturant on a steep stairway path. When I got there, I was told that i could have requested the golfcart for transport, I did from then on. The happy hour menue was extensive and lasted most of the day. Everything was 99TB about 3US$...the spring rolls ended up being my favorite. Breakfast was included and very substantial and good selection. Had the international buffet on first evening as I just wanted to relax and not venture out...it was done well and had a good time with the chef as we prepared my selections...we as since there was hardly anyone around I got to get behind the wok and have at it...what a good time. The staff are excellent and speak English in a manner that works. The deck and tables are right along the beach if you like. The manager arranged my day trips for me, by this time I had stopped doing this on my own as I found I got a better trip if I let them do the booking. (Live and learn) The bay was warm to swim in, the sand clean, sun lounges comfortable, and a good shower coming off the beach. Pool was good size and very clean with a jacuzi type area at one end. Pool surrounded by trees which provided much needed shade for the afternoon heat yet good for catching the rays in morning. My stay was relaxing, comfortable and enjoyed.
Monica Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 26 березня 2014 р.
Family friendly accomodation

Living areas were large with good seating and kitchen. 2 Very large bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. Relaxing with great ocean views and balcony.
8
Our family party had a huge age disparity and ranged from a 2 year old to a 76year old. The driveway slope was hard for our elderly relative to cope with but the staff were extremely helpful and provided a driver with buggy to cope with the steep slope from the dining room to the unit. It was fantastic that the hotel provided sand toys for our little one. Parking for our hire car was good.
Kai M. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 15 березня 2014 р.
nice hotel with low price

free kayaks, cheap room rate and good breakfast
9,3
Judi L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 8 березня 2014 р.
Excellent location, relaxing stay

Location, view, breakfast
8,3
We had a fantastic stay. We were upgraded from Superior to Deluxe rooms so had fabulous views of the bay (it really is as pretty as the photos) and enormous rooms with 2 bedrooms, 3 TVs and a kitchen. We really appreciated the fact that the hotel is next to the beach with sun beds under trees, and spent most of our time simply relaxing and swimming (at high tide) in the wonderfully warm sea. There are a couple of great restaurants a short walk away on the beach, and we also enjoyed a massage and the fresh fruit smoothies you can buy locally. The breakfast buffet provides an extensive choice and there is a good menu of 99 baht dishes, although the BBQ and fish dinners are expensive. The staff were helpful. We'll definitely consider returning.
Jeremy M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 24 лютого 2014 р.
Great hotel slightly out of the way, but shuttle s

The rooms were fantastic, and the beach and surrounding areas very clean.
8,7
Loved the hotel and surroundings, it was a very enjoyable stay
Vincent B. Поїздка вдвох France, 13 лютого 2014 р.
Perfect location to rest but far from everything

Spacious rooms, sea view, restaurant on the beach
7,3
Hotel well located on small beach but really far from phuket town and the price of taxi to move from the hotel in phuket is really really high (600 bahts for one way).

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

By The Sea Residence Hotel ПхукетBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - РесторанBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - РесторанBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - РесторанBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - РесторанBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - РесторанBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - РесторанBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - РесторанBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - БасейнBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - БасейнBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - БасейнBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - БасейнBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - БасейнBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - БасейнBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - БасейнBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - БасейнBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВхідBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Фітнес-залBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю By The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ПляжBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Їжа та напоїBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВидBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ВидBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ПляжBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - БасейнBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ФойєBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - РесторанBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - РесторанBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - РесторанBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ПляжBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - ПляжBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиBy The Sea Residence Hotel Пхукет - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3B03