чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

C5 Dormitel Давао - Вітальня C5 Dormitel Давао - Вітальня C5 Dormitel Давао - Вітальня C5 Dormitel Давао - Вітальня C5 Dormitel Давао - Фойє C5 Dormitel Давао - Рецепція C5 Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю C5 Dormitel Давао - Фойє C5 Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю C5 Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю C5 Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю C5 Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю C5 Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 20

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Вище середнього

5,5

із 14 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,3
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
5,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
5,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
3,6
Усі відгуки (14)
Відсортувати за:
Aladdin K. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 3 червня 2014 р.
needs improvement

staff was good, central location, easy to find taxis
6
Very poor cleanliness!
Aladdin K. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 1 червня 2014 р.
Great place to stay near Ateneo de Davao!

affordable, accessible, friendly staff
7,7
Cleanliness can we worked on better. With dormers and hotel guests alike, room cleaning service can be spotty. Rooms are a bit tiny, but excellent value for money. Will return
Lyle C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 14 жовтня 2013 р.
It's what it says it is. A Dormitory for students.
4,3
The 1st room the gave me didn't have an aircon that worked. They moved me to another room the next day. No elevator so you have to carry your luggage up the small stairs. Students are loud and everywhere so don't get a room where they have classes right outside your window. Wifi only barely works by the stairwell and there are always loud students trying to use it. A cheaply priced hotel/dormitory. Would not recommend it for travelers.
Gelyn N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 10 березня 2013 р.
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 7 березня 2013 р.
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 22 листопада 2012 р.
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Shopping Tip: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 22 вересня 2012 р.
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. Група Philippines, 20 серпня 2012 р.
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 6 квітня 2012 р.
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 1 листопада 2011 р.
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

C5 Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю C5 Dormitel Давао - ВітальняC5 Dormitel Давао - ВітальняC5 Dormitel Давао - ВітальняC5 Dormitel Давао - ВітальняC5 Dormitel Давао - ФойєC5 Dormitel Давао - РецепціяC5 Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю C5 Dormitel Давао - ФойєC5 Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю C5 Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю C5 Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю C5 Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю C5 Dormitel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C06