Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn

Poblacion Kaputian, район Самал- острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни 8120 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вид Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вид Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вид Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Люкс Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер Люкс Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня
Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вид Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Ванна кімната Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Місцезнаходження район Самал- острів Самал Кількість номерів: 12
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (164)
Відсортувати за:
Olena S. Поїздка вдвох Ukraine, 9 січня 2015 р.
Отличное расположение и соотношения цена-качество

Расположение, хороший номер, стоимость
9
Отель очень близко к пирсу Капутиан, рядом с пляжем и есть удобное водное сообщение с островом Таликуд всего в 12 минутах за 20 песо. Сам номер скромный, но этого достаточно. Мы заехали всего на ночь, хотели осмотреться и подыскать что то другое, но живем уже тут 6-е сутки.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nazmi A. Поїздка вдвох Turkey, 22 травня 2015 р.
Beautiful place but a bit far to the port

Beautiful , Value of Money , Nice View
7,3
Price is really good. But it is a bit far to the seaport. You need to hire a motorbike at the seaport to go there. It takes 30-40 minutes with motorbike and you pay 100 PHP per head. Beside of this, it has great beach. It was definetly beautiful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Brent S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 23 березня 2015 р.
“Completely Off The Hook” Best Vacation Ever!

People, Relaxation, Snorkeling
9,3
If you want to go to the Pearl Farm and stay at a structured luxury resort, do that. The Red Parrot in is a completely relaxing do whatever you want get away that caters to families, couples, single travelers and large parties. In fact we made friends from China, Switzerland, Lithuania, and Canada, and of course the Philippines during our stay. Kaputian is a small community on the south end of Samal Island. It has a nice beach, many amenities, and super friendly people and is the location of the Red Parrot Inn. Other reviews have said that this place is Isolated. Not even close in my opinion, it is just off the beaten path enough to be awesome. There is a large boat from Davao to Kaputian and back 3 times a day. This is an easy way for travelers to get to the Inn. We were a family of 14 and stayed 7 nights. We took boat trips to Talicud Island where they have good beaches and some of the best snorkeling I have done in the Philippines. We rented motorcycles and explored the beaches on the south end and east side of Samal Island. Some days we just sat back l drank beer and listened to the waves lap at the base of the large covered patio while others swam in the clean blue ocean. The food at the bar was good and I thought reasonable. The drinks where affordable and if you wanted to save 10 pesos you could go across the street and get your own drinks. The Inn has cooking facilities for the guests if they want to walk one block to the local market and buy food to cook. The staff at the Red Parrot Inn are truly fantastic people! We had the pleasure of meeting Cleo Hook. We would like to thank her and her family for their exceptional hospitality!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Enrique S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Norway, 16 листопада 2014 р.
xx

xx
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrew M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 24 вересня 2014 р.
Good

1) Cheap.
6,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alan Y. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 20 вересня 2014 р.
Remote and simple

Friendly parrot, friendly staff, good price
7
First, be warned, this place is remote. The taxi from the main ferry terminal is 1000p. I wanted to take side trips to the bat cave and waterfalls but it was not practical due to the distance. Also, it's in a little village with nothing of interest, no restaurants or entertainment. So you’re stuck with the hotel kitchen, which closes at 6:30, so you can't even get dinner on tourist hours! The menu is pretty basic, but all the food was decent. The oddest thing is the portions. Two of us could only finish half of the huge tuna steak, try as we might. Order ham and egg for breakfast, you get enough ham for 4 servings but only one egg. They say they have a beach. Well, there's a shoreline where you can wade or snorkel over the reef, but the water is rather dirty. The only sand is still wet at low tide, and submerged at high tide. The town has a beach park about 600 meters away, though. So the only thing to do is talk to the parrot (Hello!) drink San Miguel, and hire the boatman for a few hours to take you to a good diving spot, or a much nicer beach on nearby Talicud Island. We first reserved a cottage, price too good to be true. The place smelled musty, like it hasn't been properly ventilated in months; hardly any ventilation or view. When we rejected that, they offered us a standard double, still a decent price but much nicer.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ryan B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 12 вересня 2014 р.
Our stay was good

the view and location
6
Our stay was good and its nice view from our room
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ryan B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 12 вересня 2014 р.
Good Hotel

The view from our room is great which it is facing the next island and can see Mt.Apo
6,7
Our stay was good, the room is clean just need a little bit of improvement in the comfort room, and not really recommended if you stay with your kids as there's no shore during high tide from early evening to early morning beyond that the view is good from our room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mitch N. Група Philippines, 6 червня 2014 р.
Red Parrot Inn

The place is safe. Rooms are well-kept. Staff are very friendly.
8,3
There's nothing much to do in this hotel unless you'll go island hopping and it is very near Isla Reta. But among other accommodation in Kaputian Island, i think this is the best place to go to.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robert D. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 26 квітня 2014 р.
Spacious, Local, and Friendly

Staff attentiveness, local feel, and spacious room
9,7
Captain Hook's Red Parrot Inn was a great place to stay in Samal. It is in a small local village on the western coast of Samal with a small attractive island offshore. The man who runs the place (forget his name! arrgh!) was incredibly nice and sweet and very helpful in negotiating transport and other items. Our room was spacious and comfortable and had an adjoining terrace (shared with neighbouring room but we had it to ourselves!) which was nice in the evenings. The restaurant is a good standard and possibly the best in the town. This area of Samal was incredibly local - we were dressed humbly and modestly yet still attracted stares from quite a few passers-by. The island offshore was fun to visit for a day of swimming and sunning but not much more than that, and the place was slightly chancy (a few local teens eyeing us and our belongings for longer than a while), but only just so.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВидCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВидCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВидCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер ЛюксCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Номер ЛюксCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВидCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ВітальняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Ванна кімнатаCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Балкон/ТерасаCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - ОточенняCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A03