Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Монгкок, Гонконг

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 583 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
6,4
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (583)
Відсортувати за:
Pavel M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 28 вересня 2015 р.
Не плохой отель за свои деньги

Соотношение цена качество
6,3
Не плохо на несколько ночей.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maxim G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 22 вересня 2013 р.
Тихий и спокойный отель

Тишина, большие комнаты
9
Тихо и спокойно, комнаты большие. Правда нужен ремонт отелю)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gennadi V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Israel, 27 вересня 2012 р.
церковный отель с видом на церковь

персонал чистота томик библии в прикроватной тумбочке
7,7
старый немного потрепаный отель с видом на церковь и скоростную трассу
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pavel S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 10 березня 2011 р.
Плохое расположение и так себе номера

Ну... Только наверное цена
5,3
Когда бронировали этот отель ошиблись, т.к их существует 2 Caritas Lodge (предлагают на agode) и Caritas Bianchi Lodge (на bookinge) так вот этот Caritas находится достаточно далеко от центра, прям на границе с New Territories, номера достаточно большие, чистенькие, но ооочень старые и затертые, публика в основном какие-то челночники, завтрак на 3, вообщем я бы его ни за что не советовал, лучше переплатить и взять какой-нибудь другой и поближе к центру
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hiroyuki S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 1 січня 2016 р.
Stay at Caritas Lodge

Good staffs, Quiet, Comfrtable
6,3
The location is a bit far away from city center. But the hotel is quiet and comfortable.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sze Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 1 січня 2016 р.
Value for money

Front office friendliness, ready to help chambermaids, courtesy on the late check in
5,7
You have to look into the cafe staff as some of them might need training. I remember a staff in his 50's providing the complete set of breakfast to me while two female staff in their 20-30's doesn't even provide me with butter and jam for my breakfast. In room 1002, there is a crack on the bathtub and it was fixed with industrial grade glue. However, the glue can be seen oozing out from the floor. I feel that there is no need for the bathtub flooring as it will be very fragile and anyone who is heavy would break the flooring. The bedsheet is generally clean but I can still see some bloodspot and washing powder stains. Despite many complaint saying it is far away from the MTR, the bus connectivity is very good and you are not far away from tourist spots. One thing nice that you should visit is the bird park located about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel. You will be able to see many people tending to their bird pets and visitors taking pictures.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Teresita B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 27 грудня 2015 р.
Good

Staff, Affordability
7,3
Comfortable
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ka H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 12 грудня 2015 р.
Small room and far from everywhere

Staff were polite and helpful.
5,3
Nothing special as the room and the restroom were small. This hotel is not convenient as it was a bit far from busy area. Once you went back to the hotel, you wouldnt want to go back out. My room was facing a busy freeway, so I felt a bit noisy. Overall, I think it was a bit overpriced and I would not recommend to anyone.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jones Y. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 22 жовтня 2015 р.
Decent for the money

Rate, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
I chose this hotel all because they included breakfast. It is located in the most prestigious residential area. All houses around there cost hundreds of millions hkd. Therefore, it's far away (about 20 min walk) from the mtr,restaurants, supermarkets. It's about 5 min walk to the closest bus stop where there are buses to other location except mongkok. We ended up taking taxi most of the time. Hotel is very clean. The front desk staff are super polite. Breakfasts were provided in the minimal level but you don't have any other choices in the area. The staff in the canteen/dining room were not professional. One of the waitresses has communication problem. She never smiled and hardly spoke to customer when taking orders and for sure no eye contacts. If they hire people with challanges, I totally support but I have to be informed before head otherwise, I'll take this as being impolite. The conclusion is that I will never stay in this hotel UNLESS their rate is at least 50% less than other choices.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Amy C. Ділова поїздка Canada, 20 жовтня 2015 р.
. .

. .
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Caritas Lodge ГонконгCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - ВітальняCaritas Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаCaritas Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаCaritas Lodge Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаCaritas Lodge Гонконг - РесторанCaritas Lodge Гонконг - РесторанCaritas Lodge Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Caritas Lodge Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Caritas Lodge Гонконг - ВидCaritas Lodge Гонконг - РесторанCaritas Lodge Гонконг - РецепціяCaritas Lodge Гонконг - РецепціяCaritas Lodge Гонконг - РецепціяCaritas Lodge Гонконг - РесторанCaritas Lodge Гонконг - Оточення


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C08