чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Мітте, Берлін, Німеччина 10178 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Ресторан Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Ресторан Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Спа-центр Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Фойє Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Конференц-зал Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Фітнес-зал Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімната Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Ресторан Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Буфет Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Буфет Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Буфет/Кафе
Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Вхід Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Вітальня представницького класу Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Вітальня представницького класу Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Фітнес-зал
Місцезнаходження Мітте Кількість номерів: 51
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,2

із 31 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
9,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,8
Усі відгуки (31)
Відсортувати за:
Yu Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Hong Kong, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
Camper Design hotel

24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
10
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
Ran N. Поїздка вдвох Israel, 17 вересня 2014 р.
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel

Location, disruptive service approach, design
9
Tony R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 10 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9,3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Yuen L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 29 червня 2014 р.
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8,3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Chris B. Ділова поїздка Ireland, 27 червня 2014 р.
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9,3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Bhakpong S. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 26 червня 2014 р.
Excellent

Good location Honest system Good staff
9,3
All staffs have the same quality in taking care the guess. Snack available for all day.
Dave W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 травня 2014 р.
Amazing hotel, Amazing location

Location, Location, Location
9,7
Me and my partner stayed here in May '14. It is such a convenient location and public transport is right outside the hotel door. We stayed in the suite which is we'll worth it. This hotel is right in the boutique shopping area and surrounded by shops and plenty of restaurants. One of the best hotels I've stayed in around the world. Artsy and minimal decor. This hotel is well worth checking out if staying in Berlin.
Kuok C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 4 травня 2014 р.
Free flow of food and drinks - need I say more?

The concept of free flow of drinks and food, location and room design.
9
Gloria M. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 7 березня 2014 р.
Great, spacious, clean hotel.

24/7 buffet, large rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent. It is a very comfortable hotel located in one of the best neighborhoods in Berlin.
Andrew H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 24 січня 2014 р.
Perfect city break hotel

Design, casual luxury, amazing convenience
8,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Casa Camper Berlin БерлінCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - РесторанCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - РесторанCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - Спа-центрCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - ФойєCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - Фітнес-залCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - РесторанCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - БуфетCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - БуфетCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - Буфет/КафеCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - ВхідCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Camper Berlin Берлін - ВітальняCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - ВітальняCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - Вітальня представницького класуCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - Вітальня представницького класуCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - ВітальняCasa Camper Berlin Берлін - Фітнес-зал


AS-AGWEB-3B01