Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort

Tali Wadoo, Covale, Bardez, Колвель, Північний Гоа, Індія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 9 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (9)
Відсортувати за:
Christopher G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 31 січня 2016 р.
Great location - shame about the staff

Location, decoration and layout, interior design
5
Such a shame that a beautiful hotel in a marvellous location is let down by untrained staff and poor management. When we arrived our room had not been properly cleaned, and the bath was simply filthy. We were given a different room which was lovely, but the staff problems extend to the kitchen where dirty plates were piled up from the night before, and in the general areas cups and glasses were left overnight and into the next day. Richard the Manager was helpful, but it feels as if the resident staff have either never been properly trained for a four star hotel, or have just become complacent and lazy. On the day we left my wife's breakfast did not arrive after one hour, and we had to leave. If it were well run, this could be one of the best hotels in Goa - a real haven of peace and tranquility.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicola H. Поїздка вдвох United Arab Emirates, 1 лютого 2015 р.
Lovely hideaway - great views

Food was lovely - traditional Indian dishes and very tasty, peaceful and great views
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Terry,S.J. L. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 17 серпня 2014 р.
It was very silent place enough to meditation

silent and isolated
7
Small, silent, good to stay,
Повідомити про цей вігук
Virginia S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 11 березня 2013 р.
totally relaxing in a beautiful setting.

position, friendly staff, great food
7
we had the most peaceful, relaxing time here and could have stayed longer. the hotel has become a little run down and needs some work, which i believe is in hand. The staff were wonderful, but were all planning to leave, and this hopefully will be sorted out, with better pay etc. There is a wonderful new manager here and i really think that these minor problems will be rectified.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nadarajah N. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 21 лютого 2013 р.
value for money, good food,friendly staffs,

good food, relaxed atmosphere, clean hotel
8,7
good experience,nice food, peaceful quite atmosphere,very helpful staffs,
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anthony D. Поїздка вдвох India, 25 листопада 2012 р.
Peaceful ...............quiet and personal service

Out of the way, all the peace and quiet you would ever want.
10
just what i needed to relax and rewind, i had forgotten what peace and quiet meant until i checked into this hotel. i was tip toeing where ever i went all because i wanted to avoid making a racket lol... the food was good and resonantly priced....please set your expectations before selecting this hotel.... if you want a place with good service and food, a place away from civilization, a place where you can hear yourself think, a place we city dwellers need to just relax...then this is the place ohh and yes this place is a true couples retreat, privacy guaranteed....
Hotel Feature Tip: The menu is not vast, recommend to check and see whats available before ordering.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Diana E. Поїздка вдвох Lebanon, 8 листопада 2011 р.
Gorgeous place, view and location!!

delicious food, very friendly service, amazing view for relaxation
8,3
we were upgraded to the favourite room cause they had a mix up with our pickup. it was great!!
Nightlife Tip: you need to drive half an hour or so to get to anjuna or a party place.. colvale is a bit secluded.. but so worth it!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Reema Y. Поїздка вдвох Bahrain, 19 червня 2011 р.
Wonderful Stay and very friendly staff

Amazing view of the river , great food, spacious clean rooms
9
We just loved our stay at Casa Colvale!! If you are looking to stay away from everything near the river for some peace and a bit of fishing, then this is the place to stay. Our room was clean and spacious with an amazing view of the river. The food at hotel was fantastic but a bit expensive. We were there at monsoon season, so when it rained, electricity was off but got back quickly with generators. There was no wifi or phone lines due to rain, but we had the mobile number of one of the staff and he was always there when we needed him. There were good books to read and some board games to have fun. The place was more like home than a hotel. We would certainly stay again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Bookings online are 40% cheaper than on desk.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jacqueline R. Група Germany, 15 листопада 2011 р.
Tolles Hotel mit herrlichem Flussblick

schönes Restaurant, zwei Pools, tolle Lage am Fluss
3,3
das ist hotel ist sehr schick, auf verschiedenen ebenen gebaut, herrliche veranden und viel platz für die gäste
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний ГоаCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВидCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВітальняCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВітальняCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВітальняCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - РесторанCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Спа-центрCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВидCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВітальняCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВидCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - БасейнCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - БасейнCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВидCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВидCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - БасейнCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВидCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - БасейнCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Балкон/ТерасаCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВидCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВидCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВидCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВидCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВидCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВидCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВітальняCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - ВидCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B01