Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Фойє Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Фойє Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ресторан Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ресторан Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Вітальня Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Вітальня Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Вітальня Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Вітальня Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Вітальня Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ванна кімната Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ванна кімната
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Вітальня Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ванна кімната
Розміщення: Себу Кількість номерів: 11
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 158 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,2
Усі відгуки (158)
Maxim L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 27 січня 2013 р.
Хорошее расположение, но сам отель так себе

Отель находится при хорошем ресторане
7
Не при отеле ресторан, а отель при ресторане. Ресторан хороший и пользуется популярностью, но отель не очень. Останавливались на 2 ночи по пути с Бохоля на Боракай. Сначала нам пытались впарить одноместный номер вместо двухместного, но односпальная кровать его выдала, добились двухместного номера. В номере нет сейфа, нет нормальных розеток, первый этаж, убогий двор, кондей допотопный и все это по той же цене что и в нормальном отеле за нормальный номер. Ну а ресторан да, по местным меркам очень даже ничего. Расположение хорошее все в шаговой доступности, кроме могилы Магелана.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Все можно осмотреть за один полный день
Alexey B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 14 жовтня 2011 р.
Уютный и очень гостеприимный отель

Великолепный ресторан, невероятно приветливый персонал
9
несмотря на плзднее прибытие (около 22.00) шеф повар ресторана накормил вкуснейшим стейком. завтрак включённый в стоимость очень разнообразен и питателен. неплохое расположение отеля, огороженная территория где можно просто погулять. единственный недостаток - практически полное отсутсвие мест куда можно пройти пешком от отеля. в дождь вай-фай работает с перебоями.
Restaurant Tip: Ресторан работает до 22. Средний счёт на 1 человека песо. Еда действительно стоящая.
Ewa N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Poland, 27 березня 2013 р.
bardzo miły hotel godny polecenia

mała ilość pokoi, bardzo miła obsługa, centralne położenie
7,7
Jako, że nie lubię dużych hoteli, ten był idealnym miejscem pobytu. Centralnie położony, niedaleko od atrakcji turystycznych oraz centrum handlowego. Obsługa w hotelu bardzo miła. Restauracja dobra, jedzenie smaczne choć można by rozszerzyć ofertę dla wegetarian oraz o miejscowe ryby (np. Lapu Lapu)
Paul C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 лютого 2014 р.
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 2 лютого 2014 р.
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 3 вересня 2013 р.
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 13 серпня 2013 р.
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9,7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.
Ella M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 12 серпня 2013 р.
Comfort of a home with the luxury of a hotel

Smells good, clean and with a fast wifi
10
I would like to say thank you to all the staff there for being so helpful, accommodating and attentive to my needs. Casa Escano did not disappoint. The only flaw in Casa Escano is the shower in the room where I stayed is either too hot or too cold which is why I had to frequently shift the control of the hot/cold regulator when I take a bath. I was also hoping that the flow of water can be stronger. Anyway, the good points in Casa Escano outweigh the bad. I requested from the staff (Ma'am Joy) if they would kindly allow me to check in early too without paying extra and she agreed to do so as long as there is a room available (no current occupants in the room). Lucky for me, I was able to check in early for free! They also allowed me to check out late (5 pm, as long as no one will occupy the room next) for an extra fee of only 500 pesos. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The tv, though small, had good reception and various channels both local and international. They also had fast wifi all throughout the day. You have a variety of food to choose from in their restaurant, Don Merto's. I highly suggest the fruit platter which was delicious (with yogurt, honey, and granola)and a really big serving for the price of 68 pesos. A lot of Cebuanos themselves dine there so I guess that's enough proof of the quality of their food. I personally like the consistency of the staff smiling and greeting me whenever I pass by them. It's as if I've been there for a long time when actually I've just arrived a few hours ago. I really felt like I was a special guest but a part of the community (not foreign) at the same time. In summary, I would really recommend Casa Escano to those who will travel in Cebu. I would even continue to stay in their place when I go back to Cebu soon.
Meibelle D. Група Philippines, 3 серпня 2013 р.
recommended

location, staff and food
10
felt like I am staying in a 5 star hotel. staff are nice. most recommended. will surely come back!
Paguirigan P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 липня 2013 р.
Perfect!

Fast internet service, friendly staff and the food is great!
7,7
The staff named Dex made our stay really enjoyable! He showed us how to make an elephant and a dog out of towels. They have an impressive fast internet service available and the rooms are big.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel СебуCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - ФойєCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - ФойєCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - РесторанCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - РесторанCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - ВітальняCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - ВітальняCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - ВітальняCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - ВітальняCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - ВітальняCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ванна кімнатаCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ванна кімнатаCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - ВітальняCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Себу - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3C04