arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (7811)

Ділова поїздка (1032)

Поїздка вдвох (2332)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (2178)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (603)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (528)

Група (1138)

Хороший
7,3
із 7811 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Зручності
6,5
Розташування
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Ціна-якість:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3

9 james H.
United States of America
18 вересня 2014
Great Location, small rooms Good Value
location location location
The rooms are small clean and just fine...the location is ideal for catching the bus to the airport, Getting around Hong Kong is easy as rail exit c is right there. Good dining in small cafes and street vendor abound. Try the fresh juice on the corner as you come up the rail steps! Staff is good and efficient and overall the Casa is my hotel choice in Hong Kong for several years....

8,3 Tanapat P.
Thailand
10 вересня 2014
casa
price , clean ,location
good location , easy to go everywhere

6,3 Emilyn P.
United States of America
13 вересня 2014
Very small
Location
If u plan to just sleep, its ok. But very very small i cant even walk nor open my luggage. Its a room with bed thats it. The bathroom is see through so dont stay with a guy friend, only couple coz u can see each other naked while in shower.

8 CHUAH J.
Malaysia
09 вересня 2014
Nice place , good stay convenient .
Near to mrt, airport transfer bus, shopping area.

6,3 Simeon A.
Philippines
09 вересня 2014
Perfect Location
Perfect Location
I was not expecting much in terms of room size as I know how 2 to 3 star hotels in Hongkong are like. since Im just staying overnight as transit alone, a clean room and cold AC was all i needed. The Casa provided that except for one problem, even though my floor is non smoking, it reeks of cigar smell. The location is perfect as it is right on Nathan road and right next door to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Airport bus A21 stop is right outside and across the street so going to and fro the HKIA is quite convenient. CASA hotel is ideal for single to couple who are on tight budget and just need a place to sleep in.

7,7 kah C.
Singapore
10 вересня 2014
Best perk is location. However small toilet.
Location and convenience.
Convenient location!

5,7 harrison T.
United States of America
10 вересня 2014
it is just ok for short stay
no comment
it is below standard.

5,3 Isaac T.
Hong Kong
10 вересня 2014
Causal travel & business travel with convenience
Location
Convenience

6,3 PAU N.
Malaysia
05 вересня 2014
Location & food very convenient,room very small
Location,food and transport
Room very small,toile only can stand in one people,bed sheet not very clean, lighting not enough. Transport very convenient.

7,3 HENG K.
Malaysia
16 вересня 2014
Good location, convenience, near MRT station
Good location, convenience to get public transport ,near MRT station
Good location, convenience to anywhere, near MRT station . Can easy to get local food. Really good location.