чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Фойє Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Фойє Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 42
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 331 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (331)
Відсортувати за:
Liudmila A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 10 січня 2013 р.
Аккуратный, но шумный

Удобное расположение. Рядом Парк, который понравится детям.
6,3
Чистая постель, но шумный кондиционер с запахом плесени. Слышно все из соседних номеров и шум дороги за окном, особенно вечером. Персонал вопросы решает быстро, но холодный, как московская зима. Завтрак скромный. Отель не новый, все слишком скромно.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Через дорогу "People's Park", который очень понравиться детям.
Lou M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 19 березня 2015 р.
the presidential suite..

1. Location 2. Big Room 3. The Arowana
10
My stay at the presidential suite was very comfy and relaxing at the same time made me feel like a vip, the room was great and the amenities as well plus the big arowana fish on the head board of the bed which is also in between the shower room. I will definitely stay again in this hotel when I go back to Davao City.
Yasir A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 14 березня 2015 р.
Value for Money Hotel

Food, location, staff
10
Great stay! I would like to come back there and stay for more nights. Location is great and accessible to almost every places of interest in the city. If you were to visit Davao and looking for a place to stay but affordable, don't go anywhere else but stay in this hotel. Staffs are great and buffet breakfast is as good as the breakfast in a 5 star hotel. Although parking is not as big as other hotel but you can find somewhere around the area to park your car or ask for assistance.
Adrian S. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 13 березня 2015 р.
Excellent Stay

Very clean, Great location, Good value
9,7
Had an excellent 5 nights in the hotel and would have stayed longer but fully booked. Location is very good and hotel very clean and great value for money. I would highly recommend staying there. The shower was just great as very powerful and internet quite good also.
Cheryl P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 4 березня 2015 р.
Clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, good location

Towels and bedsheets smelled fresh, hotel located across street from People's Park, and staff was very helpful an patient to every request I had.
9,3
I travel alone, so cleanliness, location, and security are always very important to me. Casa Leticia met all my points. Everything about this hotel was great and just right for the price. Also, the Vietnamese & Japanese restaurant next door is decent and is also owned by the same person who owns the hotel.
Tony A. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 15 лютого 2015 р.
My stay @ Casa Leticia

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Value for Money
9,7
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would defenitely stay here again on my next visit. A special thanks to Mike the waiter for thinking out of the box and accommodating our requests.
Lester L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 лютого 2015 р.
wow

the front desk, housekeeping, and the location of the hotel next to the people's park.
9,7
i will definitely stay at this hotel again, and recommend it to friends. the breakfast was nice and very filipino. my advise to anyone thinking of staying here is to book a day trip to the hotel island resort on arrival. it has very limited reservations, and it easily gets fully booked by local guests. beautiful island resort!!!
Takashi H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 24 січня 2015 р.
Casareticia

Place,staff,etc.
8
Good place to move in Davao.
Dennis I. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 2 січня 2015 р.
Older, well-located hotel with good food

location, staff, food
7,3
I had pleasant stay with good staff and very good food. The rooms are old and fixtures should be renovated but clean.
Jeina I. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 1 січня 2015 р.
Location

In front of people's park, accessibility!
10
I so loved staying in this hotel. The food are great, the staffs are all so nice, in front of the park where you can enjoy everyday. Foods inside and outside hotel you can choose from. Near shopping mall. Very nice. Would be back with family here again!:)

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel ДаваоCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ФойєCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ФойєCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Конференц-залCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Конференц-залCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги


AS-AGWEB-3A01