чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Фойє Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Фойє Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 42
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 265 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (265)
Відсортувати за:
Liudmila A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 10 січня 2013 р.
Аккуратный, но шумный

Удобное расположение. Рядом Парк, который понравится детям.
6,3
Чистая постель, но шумный кондиционер с запахом плесени. Слышно все из соседних номеров и шум дороги за окном, особенно вечером. Персонал вопросы решает быстро, но холодный, как московская зима. Завтрак скромный. Отель не новый, все слишком скромно.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Через дорогу "People's Park", который очень понравиться детям.
Marcus J. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 27 серпня 2014 р.
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 27 серпня 2014 р.
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Stephen L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 серпня 2014 р.
older but with character

staff performance, cost, location
9,3
The hotel was clearly an older property, but it seems to have been well maintained. It was clean and all in all a comfortable place. The thing that stood out was the friendly and helpful staff. That began with the parking and doormen, to the desk staff and especially the waiters in the dining area. They made us feel like we were at a nice restaurant rather than at the standard breakfast that comes with the room.
Franz O. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 1 серпня 2014 р.
central location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel is opposite People's Park, in the centre of davao. Approximately 30 minutes from airport. It's clean, reasonable price, good air con. My room in the 3. floor had lousy wifi connection - to do anything like email I had to go down to the lobby. Small but decent restaurant downstairs, ok breakfast included. Service was helpful, checking in and out was fast.
Ruben M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 30 липня 2014 р.
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
7,7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.
Evert J. Ділова поїздка Netherlands, 13 травня 2014 р.
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7,7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !
Galen S. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 10 травня 2014 р.
so so

location and breakfast
7
stayed in the suite for one night but we kept complaining about the bathroom. hotel needs renovation badly!
Fred C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 23 квітня 2014 р.
it was a very good stay for me

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.
Foon C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 8 квітня 2014 р.
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel ДаваоCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ФойєCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ФойєCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Конференц-залCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Конференц-залCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги


AM-AGWEB-4A04