чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Вітальня Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Фойє Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Фойє Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ресторан Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Конференц-зал Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 42
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 279 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (279)
Відсортувати за:
Liudmila A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 10 січня 2013 р.
Аккуратный, но шумный

Удобное расположение. Рядом Парк, который понравится детям.
6,3
Чистая постель, но шумный кондиционер с запахом плесени. Слышно все из соседних номеров и шум дороги за окном, особенно вечером. Персонал вопросы решает быстро, но холодный, как московская зима. Завтрак скромный. Отель не новый, все слишком скромно.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Через дорогу "People's Park", который очень понравиться детям.
Rolando C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 6 вересня 2014 р.
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 5 вересня 2014 р.
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9,3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.
Takashi H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 29 серпня 2014 р.
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6,3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.
Marcus J. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 27 серпня 2014 р.
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 27 серпня 2014 р.
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Romeo E. Група Philippines, 27 серпня 2014 р.
Basic hotel but Good one

Location, value for money
8,3
Our stay was good overall. room is clean and comfortable bed.
Jenny L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Great value for money

Location, Value for Money, Breakfast Buffet
7,7
Stayed overnight with my travel companion. We were mostly out the entire day, but we appreciate the room size, comfortable bed and the simple amenities in our room. It is pretty much basic, but we got all that we need to make our stay comfortable. The place is conveniently located at the downtown area where everything is just a few blocks away and a cab is readily available at any time. The only downside is that the air-conditioning in our room seem to malfunction in the middle of the night, that we both woke up sweating.
Daniel D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 24 серпня 2014 р.
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,7
staff make this place wonderful. anything, anytime. awesome peeps.
Richard J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 21 серпня 2014 р.
Happy

clean, comfortable, reasonable price
9
It was wonderful. I was able to rest comfortably and really well. I was just disappointed that the room given me did not have the view of the park as stated in my reservation. I thought Agoda was able to relay well the conditions they advertized in the reservation. Apparently not so. It was just disappointing. Nonetheless, I was happy with the accommodation.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel ДаваоCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ФойєCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - ФойєCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Конференц-залCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Конференц-залCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги


AS-AGWEB-3C03