Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Еколенд, Давао, Філіппіни 8000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 171 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (171)
Відсортувати за:
Art G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 25 квітня 2016 р.
Improper handling of food and beverage
4,3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark H. Ділова поїздка Australia, 23 квітня 2016 р.
Great hotel to stay
6,7
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jit S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 20 березня 2016 р.
Good location, good value, great staff.

The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
8
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dirk F. Поїздка вдвох Belgium, 11 лютого 2016 р.
Basic hotel with basic services
5,7
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
Повідомити про цей вігук
Zarinah A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 17 грудня 2015 р.
Good location
5,3
Easy access
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christine B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 16 грудня 2015 р.
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Patrick O. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 вересня 2015 р.
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
5
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eric V. Група Philippines, 31 серпня 2015 р.
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Neil H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 4 серпня 2015 р.
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kelvin J. Група Singapore, 27 квітня 2015 р.
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Casa Leticia Business Inn ДаваоCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВхідCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - СадCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - РесторанCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - СадCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВхідCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - РецепціяCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ФойєCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Casa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ФойєCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Ванна кімнатаCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - ВітальняCasa Leticia Business Inn Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A01